Fast And Furious 7

wewe ulisomea Nyakeminchia au Makende Sec. otherwise ungekumbuka your litt. (that’s the official abbrev for literature. Kuna jamaa alitienjoy hapa with one t) teacher akisema kitu inaitwa genre. Genre is a category of narratives with specific style e.g legends are based on true historical events and people, animal and ogre tales are creations and they involve fantasy like animals talking etc. sasa wewe kama hujui hio movie is being true to its genre or subgenre huwezi saidika. if you dont enjoy it then it wasn’t made for you jarinu mbele iko Mrs Doubtfire. Fast and Furious is an action movie on the edge of being scifi. Like any art and especially that subgenre we suspend reality as we know it and create new realities that go beyond the limits of our realities. I love such movies (thoroughly enjoyed Avator for example) Scifi is a tough genre to create because one must stay ahead of reality and technological development. Star Trek kitambo had cellphones that were unimaginable then but now we can even teleport somebody using holograph technology; Star Trek had the beam-me-up technology

Jean Claude van Damme was a villain in the 2nd one I think. I’m sure he can still kick ass, very flexible.

was suprised to find out they actually dropped the cars they actually dropped the cars, but with stunts men of course.
The world ellite militaries have been doing this for a while with the russians dropping APCs with their para units
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aEb6UI4S3QQ

Noted

Ouch!!!

lol that old-azz stripper?

Hehe you’re being too hard on him, I think he’s still got moves. Kwanza that volvo ad made me respect him even more

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M7FIvfx5J10

I LOVED IT.

KWANZA I LOVED THE STATHAM -ROCK FIGHT.

I LOVE JET LI MOVIES

[ATTACH=full]10022[/ATTACH]

Kwa hivyo uliwatch hii?
http://moviegore.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/11/War-2007.jpg

That’s hollywood for you. They milk a story mpaka utamu uishe.

hehehehe memories

He still got moves saw them in his latest movie and atleast one can watch his movies without dozing off…

endelea tu kuona nigerian movies na mexican soaps

Keep shifting those goalposts my friend.
http://i.guim.co.uk/img/static/sys-images/Guardian/Pix/pictures/2014/2/6/1391707619156/Goal-posts-011.jpg?w=700&q=85&auto=format&sharp=10&s=e5cfe34cfee58d012b0bffbf4902233b
You won’t die admitting that you’re wrong once in a while.

These movies are simply money mints, just like the Transformer franchise. Expecting them to have good plots and consistent physics is futile.

I llllove Expendables. Stallone pulled a rabbit out of a hat with that reviving dead carreers including governator’s (the two have another movie Escape) and Wesley Snipes

@Koolibah the governator is living every immigrant’s dream!

yeah…I remember him making a speech saying that for an immigrant to be succesful in america, you become a movie star and marry a Kennedy :smiley:

lol true to some extent. I’ve never gotten over how he seems to be the one person who both benefited from California’s electricity crisis and is never even discussed as far as his connection to the issue. And its never something which comes up when his political career is discussed!

Say what you will about him but he’s lived a full life we should all envy.