Feeling Bored

real recognizes real bro,cheapest timbs go for like 190 US,for conoisseurs they can differenciate the fake ones.Otherwise hizo jinga zingine,any boot with nubuck tan and rubber sole they call them timbs.

hizi zilikuwa panty remover in my youth

Niaje mtu wa karl kani

I prefer wearing Converse All Star rubber shoes boots sijawahi zipenda

tafuta shitombi

Leta hekaya ,kwani iko Johnny ama Kevo alikua anavaa hizi viatu alikufanyia Mambo bad?:D:D:D:D:D

Stop being petty.

Chuma rusted tayari?

Nimekumbuka niko na hizi viatu three pairs.

mimi ni player na hatuvai hiyo either am on a clean suit or loafers kaki trouser/sweatpant na t-shirt

jipige finger nani…ni nyege zinakusumbua

[ATTACH=full]245530[/ATTACH]

true to some extent, this is for wannebe street boys. have you just dumped one of them boys?

Brown skin nilikwambia uwache kutumia unnecessary words unless wewe in narcist. Your comment would still be impactful without the words in bold. Halafu punctuation angalia.

i switched to DC Torstein, lighter, super quality, and no thug tag. But only available brand new majuu.
[ATTACH=full]246049[/ATTACH]

Is it water resistant?

yes, actually a proffessinally made winter boot. can take close up pics of the same at home if u like. 100% real leather but pricey too, 140 euros…

I have only owned one pair of Timberland. Nilivaa nikachoka nazo nikazipeana. Good shoes but very heavy

I stopped wearing timba. In truth, I will never stop wearing Sahara aka safari boots. My favourite outlook, Sahara, Levi Strauss jeans and a casual shirt. The shirt has to be tucked in. Na si ushamba :D:D:D:D:D