Fireball Malware

Will it a try and see how it goes …nko na iso ya win 10 pro hebu niokolee na key priiiis

For a gamer it might be OK. I run virtual machines and for some reason the USBs no longer work on 1703. They used to on build 1603 and lower. Windows update restarts… shieeee…
I HATE THE LOCKSCREEN! It’s the first thing I’d disable but MS says fuck me!

https://www.sadeempc.com/?s=kms
http://getintopc.com/

Usb drivers that is new what i normally hear is wi-fi and video card drivers

Sande sana …what about the transparency feature?? Honestly one of the things I love about win 7…does win 10 support transparency now?? (heard sometime back MS was planning to bring it back)

I mean the virtual machines capturing the USB devices. It means the guest OS cannot do stuff like read flash disks, burn disks, take exclusive control of USB headphones/speakers etc.

Might it be that you have restricted some functions for the guest OS??

You talking about data ama OS cuz i realised something the more ram you have the transparent thing behaves better ukiwa na 12 gb like my laptop the over lay works okay kuna compe offe hii haifanyi hata kidogo and it has 2 gb

Am talking about the look of the OS (aesthetics) …na ka nko na 4gb ram itakuwaje??

Kitu kama hii …[ATTACH=full]108190[/ATTACH]

Or this one if possible …[ATTACH=full]108191[/ATTACH]

It’s called Windows Aero. It was removed starting with Windows 8. And it’s for the better. I always hated it. All Intel HD series with WDDM are cabaple of that. The greater the version of WDDM the smoother it runs. 2GB is enough.

No. Exclusive control of USB by guest OS just fails with some vague error.

The problem with windows 7 ni updates mob but of which you can disable…the other thing i have come to hate about windows 10 is the way ina consume memory…