Fisi law of attraction

When women will know that pussy has no class then you will be wiser. The best example ni Tiger Woods. Ama you think Juma had more class than this niger? Na the Niger kamuad botches.
The difference in pussy ni 1. clean 2. Dirty 3. Wide aka mtaro 4. tight 5 warm 6. cold 7. semelly.
maybe hio ndio class we are talking about lakini mambo ya ati amesoma (pussy hua haisomi) as long as pussy ni safi then it is ready for any man. Repeat match will depend on the above.

Very well said, tena mwenye kupata free ni hustler mbaya na anaikutanga akijiskia!

it seems you get this phrase wrong visual creatures meaning tukiona haga na boobs we will want to screw it. and those are things that are on any woman class gitu gani

And they wonder why a man leaves the so called classy woman in bed and goes to thandura a mbotch.

The guy had zero manners.

Because that kind of man has no manners nor respect for himself.

Visual is relative in men. Different men will see different things in a woman, and each will first notice what he likes. Some will first see the face, others the as…s, others boobs etc.

Relative ni wewe. A good number of men are very fickle and think the same way. All they need to see is moderately brown skin to very brown skin. Then painted nails and lips, tight clothing and that’s it. Enough to temporarily boost Egos.

[ATTACH=full]41468[/ATTACH]

Woi huyu ni mzee

as shemale @aviator alisema wanaume hukamua mpaka marsupial , hakuna kitu kama class bora coomer ni mupya

Yani hata owner akiwa class hakuna kitu inasikia?

Sikusema wanaume. Nilisema Uwesmake.

It isn’t about self respect, you may look like Miss Kenya but if your puthy doesn’t meet the criteria set above, you are nothing but a pretty face.
Every man’s dream is a tight, warm, not too wet, clean smelling puthy.

Ata maji chafu huzima moto. Depends with the level of need and availability. The law of fisiology states that Excess of supply will cause price to fall, and as price falls, producers are willing to dish out freely.
However, if supply is low, fisis are ready to fire the base and cover the face so long as they inject the wound

In kujikosea heshima. Some men will fuck any woman that is willing anywhere for any reason or no reason at all. Its just selfishness. Its also laughable how you bash women’s genitals online. I just wish one day women will come speak up honestly of your failures in bed. Some of you would never have an erection ever again.

LABDA NI WEEKLY TIP MSEE…HEHEHE DID I SAY “TIP”

wewe ndio unajua hivyo? pesa apana tambua uzee.

Women always try to defend their inadequacies and prejudices through insinuating that it is men with problems. For instance, a man will leave a ‘classy’ women and go sleep with a mboch because there is something better that the latter is offering. In order to justify themselves, these ‘classy’ women start yelling that men have no class. It’s not always a class thing. Pu$$y has no class.
Further, a woman over 30 will get mad when a 30 year old man dates a 20 year old girl. You know, the woman says ’ He can’t handle mature women’.
Many men simply want to sleep with women without much hullaballoo.
Many women have this delusion that it’s their right to be loved. Yes, you may get married but it isn’t your right to know what your man is doing out there. It’s not like you own him. If you think all men are cheats, dont get married and dont date them. Simple.
If, as you are trying to imply, men are failures in bed, why do all of you get f*cked throughout the year? I may somehow agree with you that men are ‘failures’ in bed because, if by 25 you’ve slept with 250 men, you most definitely will find that at least 50 of them were ‘incompetent’. The same way if you consume hundreds of tuskers every year, you are most likely to stumble on one that is ‘flat’. I can understand the logic behind your opinion. The more you eat mangoes, the more you are likely to stumble on one that is rotten.