Following following following

as I stripped off my sweatshirt at the breakfast table one warm morning, my T-shirt started to come off too. my husband let out a low whistle. I took it as a compliment until he said, from behind his newspaper, “can you believe the price of bananas?” I don’t know why I associated this woman with you

and who the hell is Mr Wong

:D:D:D:D:D probably because we have been together for over a decade.

Yes Hun. I come home and find the nig nogs in my inbox using diff names, then I used to see them there following me. I am not on rubbish twitter so how can I entertain their crap? I do not do FB…so I click on IGNORE and it seems to work. The one that was a bit hard is my INBOX on KTALK but hata huko siku hizi sioni SUMBUAS…

you, mr wakanyama, are mr wong. or you prefer to be called jarateng?

Ata sisi ametufollow na hatupigi kelele wacha u slayking

Wtf there is only one arbiter and that was @screwplus …Who dares to impersonate him…Arbiters never follow…
[ATTACH=full]150695[/ATTACH]

Ati gitumia kinoru:eek:

Saw he is following me nikashuku kwani ni NSIS!

Hahahahahahahaha woi! :D:D:D:D:D

huyo ni @Bingwa

:D:D:D:D:p

:D:D:D:D, ama anataka Ile software ya ku unlock Gotv apate channels zote

General niaje?

poa,lakini huko downtown Chicago huwa tunaitana,homie ama my niggah

Hehehe mimi niko sub county, Kwa kina @FieldMarshal CouchP hapa ni “eeeeniii” ama “yessiii”

Challenge Accepted

Just get a lube and get ready for defilement.

A

ati I follow and najua you are also lost???