For the love of s@x

Locals hujua vichochoro ziko passable on foot na ni shortcut. Back in the day I had a relative who would ride a bicycle from Kitale to Busia and back watu wanashtuka. Kumbe jamaa alikua anapita shortcuts 3/4 of the journey.

:D:D:D:D:D:D, there are none in that area he is talking of

NV karibu sana Ktalk.
angusha hekaya zingine na si tafadhali.

Sabina Joy is asking for you sir.

This hekaya reminds of me friends I grew up with. I had Odour and his brothers as friends growing up and I also had Judge (Jaji) as childhood friends. Juu ya utukutu Odour’s younger brother Omondi was sent to their rural home in Siaya and he trully reformed since he had minimal distractions and managed to perform so well and got admitted to a provincial school something the mother never imagined. Mama Jaji kuskia hivyo juu Jaji pia alikua sumbua akatupa Jaji Budalang’i awache kusumbua. Jaji alikaa huko wiki moja uncles zake ni fishermen na hana pesa maisha ni ngumu aka amua atarudi liwe liwalo. He told me one morning after his uncle had gone fishing akarukia baiskeli ya uncle yako cycling at full energy from Port victoria and started feeling tired after afike Bumala. Aliniambia alikua anaskia njaa lakini life ya ocha heri akufe njaa kuliko kurudi. Ile kujikaza kisabuni jamaa akarukia baiskeli tena na alikua anajua shortcuts mpaka Mayoni, next ni Watoya, next harambee. Hapo akasimama kando ya shamba ya miwa akakula miwa kama nne akaskia amepata nguvu tena. Akarukia bike tena hadi Musikoma and walked home. Mama Jaji aliskia tu mtu anabisha mlango around 7 na baiskeli akajua hii vita ameshindwa.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Akuna mtu akona akili ndogo kama a male teen, In high school we sneeked at night to go to some dingy town to watch some porn in those ocha video shows, this was after a leopard had been spotted in the valley that separated us from that shopping centre, the cat had killed some sheep the night before but tulisema mbaya mbaya tonight we must see pussy plus it had rained and we had to use some rickety bridge. Hormones ni kitu mbaya !

Who told you that jinnis love chips?

[ATTACH=full]256384[/ATTACH]

young people who have not taken changaa have the ability. Wale wamezeeka na ni walevi hawana uwezo.

Keti hapa ueleze elders nguvu ya punyeto ulitoa wapi[ATTACH=full]256599[/ATTACH]

Hi guys be on the lookout im about to release two more experiences in highschool

:D:D:p:D:D:D:D:D

Hii yako ni uongo tu. You were at Mukaa Boys yet Nguluni was 9KM away? Nguluni is near TALA, Kangundo. Mukaa is in Makueni along the NAIROBI Mombasa highway!

Wacha kiherere. Read through the comments and more specifically what @amun said.

I come from that part of the world. There is really no place called Nguluni, he could be talking of Nunguni. But I get your point, I hadn’t gone through the comments.

There is Nunguni and Nguluni

[ATTACH=full]257260[/ATTACH]

He is a ghost !