Former President Uhuru Kenyatta-Uthamaki Brigade kujeni kiasi

The next few days will tell. Interesting times ahead

‘Waji …’. Ooh Sorry

wewe mwili iko hapa lakini akili uliwacha Congo forest… unstamped ballot papers, multiple unauthorized access to IEBC servers, improperly signed forms 34 A-B etc. Tumia hizo bundles zako kutafuta summary of the judgment the courts’ majority arrived at.

lol na nikisema UOTP/RWNEBPORK/turihamwe/twihamwe utanitumia ??

Let me think about it

What m trying to get into ur thick brain is, trying to solve technicalities of this past election is zero work…it means nothing…the court has spoken as required by the constitution…that’s final!
RWNEEEBPORK

His govt giving necessary monetary/logistical/security support to IEBC…and telling foreign observers to fcuk off!

tick~tock

We have to look back in order to move forward, learn from history in order to avoid repetition in future.
So after the judges write their full judgment (tee minus 20 days), let IEBC not repeat the same mistakes otherwise naona watu wakirudi kortini.

RWNBP. Ni hayo sasa Wacha Veve yangu ishike sasa.

International Observers play a big role of ensuring transparency in elections. We are not Zimbabwe.

Hapo tunakubaliana. it s the duty of IEBC to ensure free, fair and credible elections.

But some have hidden agenda…kina J.K

What was John Kerry’s hidden agenda?

and you don’t need to…

@sodamadiaba you mean you don’t know the meaning of the word INDEPENDENT which is in the name of the electoral body?

Tunalala kituoni tunanyaa kituoni tunakula kituoni tunasafisha mecho kituoni hakuna mambo ya kurudia tena meffi

John Kerry came to Kenya as a civilian. If Rex Tillerson came to Kenya he would on an official trip representing Trumps government.

Independence from interference by other arms of govt but not cooperation in terms of funds/logistics/manpower/security etc

Subtle messaging. His presence represents American interest/foreign policy as a result of a post he held in a previous administration.

Qstn: how do you hide mambo hadharani? Ans: use former sec of state in his capacity as a private citizen
or maybe I’m too much a believer in conspiracies.

Why does he abuse the judiciary then?..