@Freestyle

Isnt this video great , the artifact iko sawa kabisa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YykjpeuMNEk

Chris Martin is a genius no two ways about it. This video is juu kiasi. Thenkiu.

Me neither but we stayed indoors with our drink and tissue and cried. We thought no-one would turn up as it was so soon after the terror attack but walahi the tickets sold out in a matter of hours. You can see the American Greats peeping from the window as Chris takes to the stage apparently they refused to hit the VIP bar to watch him. He earned my utmost respect for turning up to support Liam Gallagher as his Bro Noel refused to fly home from Italy an hour away. Manchester is their home tao NKT. I read Noel has a concert coming up soon and I hope people boycott it.

I like the way they bebanad ā€˜fifiā€™, my Uncles used to give us those rides on their shoulders back in the day.

How i wish it was originally done by coldplay than the Oasis

Got to leave this here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=20Ov0cDPZy8

Have I missed this where you have put it together? this is why we do not want Noelā€™s concert to work? he was a no show so Chris had to cover.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NDJlPG_M600

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T62maKYX9tU

@Freestyle ā€¦Wharrrabout thisā€¦let us touch base kesho morn

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cshg5ktpPtI

@Freestyle ā€¦Wharrrabout thisā€¦let us touch base kesho morn

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cshg5ktpPtI