Friday Leso Dance

we see some ass, nice ass

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zTcjlfL1FnM

Skip to 8:00

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdzVrio50ag

Skip to 4:15

Seconded. I need to go to that place ASAP to sample this TZ coomer.

@panktcha Iā€™ve always wondered if there is a story to that dance. is it an exorcism of a kind or mere debauchery? The presence of the bad tells you there had been preparations, it was not spontaneous. why are the dancers crazed/drunk? why are other villagers horrified/amused on the periphery?

Sijui. But Iā€™ll ask some Tanzanian friendsā€¦

Itā€™s like the women are possessed by some spirits! Lewd dancing and undressing as part of the act, eish!, I have to see this when I travel to Dar.

Interesting dancing.

Wewe nimeona haujui hawa wa-Bongo. They are like Muslims,nyap inaoshwa with every visit to the loo.Hakuna short-cuts za ati Tissue paper. Akienda ata kunyora anabeba maji na jug ya kuosha nyap.

yenyewe kuna msee alibonga juu ya miguu

The things that am sure you donā€™t posses

We acha zako ushawahi ona wapi mwanamke perfect. Let me tell you bro. You are watching too much hentai porn.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Belly-dancing?

I initially misread chupa as chupi until I finished the sentence, kumbe u literally referring to chupa nkt!

those women are possessed by an evil spirit namely "[URL=ā€˜https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qeteshā€™]Qetesh[/URL]", the goddess of love, beauty lust and sex