Fulfilling my husband's fantasy (maybe)

ok…what is so important in him cumming inside you and not inside her??? A talker once had the same experience and his girl was mad that he came inside the other girl

Even when u orgasm…U will be doing it for him…Lucky bastard…

http://cdn.themetapicture.com/media/funny-gif-pervert-face-girls.gif
I think you are both perverts:(

Really!! do you have self esteem Issues:rolleyes::rolleyes: , if you are even contemplating the above …let fantasies be fantasies and reality be reality

Had the story it was the wife’s idea to introduce the hubby to a swingers party , kumbe the white guy got feelings and emotional attachment for the
new girl…and the new girl was stuck in their marriage , whether the wife liked it or not

MTU AGUZE BIBI YANGU AONE MOSHI

Matheka ako high season at this rate.

you do it you are done IE Love will disappear forever don’t we men are jealous

I stopped reading when I saw this;

http://i.imgur.com/ccju05V.png
http://i.imgur.com/qIquVWH.png

huyu ni kabuda amejifanya mwanamke

Your husband might be GAY and wants you to ensnare the young boy for him… anyway Bila picha this earns a direct nomination to the Hekaya Of The Year award

HOYA nominee

Chunga usikutane na kama hii. Divorce ndio unatafuta [ATTACH=full]5200[/ATTACH]

weka tu photocopy ya cheque yenye ulipewa…

so akili yako inakwambia BIG O ya mwanamme huachiliwa na switch?

[ATTACH=full]5201[/ATTACH]

:confused:

Who gets to choose the man to share you, you or your husband?

Waiting for I.D.S to comment on this,madam uko wapi vanee?