Game of thrones season finale thread....

Jon Snow ni midget in real life

[ATTACH=full]233660[/ATTACH]

Who cares about real life? Who indeed?

An allegorical TV series describing a subsaharan country.

It’s got a clueless head of state, elite squabbling for power, poverty, apocalyptic religious cults, voodoo men, foreign creditors, tribalism, nepotism, and an exogenous shock which could mean the end of the republic.

Source: [MEDIA=twitter]1117438423420350464[/MEDIA]

“Bend the Knee!”

And who are you, the proud lord said
that I must bow so low?
Only a cat of a different coat
that’s all the truth I know.
In a coat of gold or a coat of red
a lion still has claws

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ECewrAld3zw

dracarys - (“drah-KAH-ris”) The High Valyrian word for “dragonfire”.

Daenerys says"Dracarys" to Drogon, the young dragon, to encourage him to breathe fire and cook his own meat.

Daenerys Targaryen teaches her newly hatched dragons to breathe fire on command when she says dracarys, burning Pyat Pree alive.

“Remember me? Yeah, you do,”

“What did they do to you? Doesn’t matter.

It’s not how it ends for you, brother.

You know who’s coming for you.

You’ve always known.”

Where is the dwarf here?

Power is power. When you play the game of thrones you win or you die.

“I used to think you were the cleverest man alive.”

Season 8, Episode 1 at 15:11

S08 E01…sound effects on point…mwooooto Kama pasi

teamktalk bana of all the things ni sound effect ulinotuce kwani ulikua unaskiza audio?

Hakuna haja kuweka spoilers… Overall nice stuff

If you want a whore, buy her. If you want a queen, EARN HER.
Cersei
Hii ndio itakuwa new line ya toxic feminist

Earn her kitu gani…some seconds later bado alipanua

Swafi but we want more scenes of dragons , giants and white walkers

bana, hadi nika cheka:D:D:D

And now his watch is ended!

Yaani nimekalia hii kitu mara ya tatu saa iii, niko Season 6.

Thanks for the maturity guyz wenye tumeona s08e01 let’s not spoil it for those who haven’t

Ay yoo fucktards @admin, @Purple and other fucktards, what is it exactly that I posted?? I woke up to like 20 notifications I guess all stemming from the deleted post. I aint got no issue just wanna know whta exactly was it ikadeletiwa???[ATTACH=full]234157[/ATTACH]