Goals in Marriage

You have nailed it, old habits are very hard to diw

If I said the wife’s income is not supposed to hold a man back, I would be a gold digger. So I will not say it.

Tafuta doh kuingine vile umeambiwa. Pooling resources with wife ni hard.

Kama anafikiria online ni mtere, mwambie ajifunze Forex.

Providing for your wife is your responsibility. Her working is ab option , if she wants , y’all agree and she works .
If she doesn’t you can’t force her .
The issue now , is she demanding for a certain llifestyle ?
She has to make do with the lifestyle you are able to provide her and not demand magic from you .

Sit her down n ask her nicely, mostly after ukifikisha threshold.
“What’s your passion/talent/hobby?”
That can turn into a biz idea.

Some pple r born to be career employees while others are born to be employers. She might be the later

Neandathal thinking

You need to understand that kupull resources with your wife is hard.

Just be the bigger man. Stop looking for jobs for her. She is not your sister or kid.

I have learnt that ukitaka Bibi afanye kitu just do what you can. She’s not a kid you baby. As long as halali njaa and haustrain, just let it go.

Lenga stress, ulcers hazitakufind attractive and maybe utaclock 90yrs.

PS sikiza serenity prayer by Mblem.

kwani hamkudate? ama umeshikiwo kamote ukiskia harufu ya Canaan unatuma mshande kwa masa in law