Gold digger bites the dust.

Tokambio, there’s noting the Kenyan police love than a jungu who’s committed a crime. They know the guy doesn’t want to spend in Inda, so they milk him for all he’s got. Immigration status inaangaliwa. Back taxes, wafanyikazi NSSF, etc.

As a British Passport holder he is entitled to Free Legal Representation/ Advise etc… and as a jungu British national you can expect the British embassy staff hapo Kenya to go on Overdrive probably sending some Q.C (Queens Council) calibre Lawyer to see to it that this guy doesnt spend a day in Kilimani /Karen P.S.

Saa zingine ni poa kuwa Mngoso hii dunia…
And like one Mhenga said; Some of these hoes aint Loyal and they deserve a bullet between their eyes!..Kikikikikiiiiii

A British national has been arrested for allegedly murdering a woman in Karen, Nairobi on Saturday.

Nairobi County Police Commander Japheth Koome said that the suspect had taken the deceased, Ms Grace Kinyanjui, to the Karen Hospital alleging that she had shot herself in an attempted suicide.

Police officers rushed to the hospital but found that the woman had a gunshot wound, fresh stab wounds and her fingers were also broken.

The suspect, Mr Richard Alden 63, was arrested and taken back to his residence where police established that he was a licenced firearm holder.

“Our officers also found a spent cartridge in the house which has been taken for ballistic examination,” Mr Koome said.

“He has been arrested and will face murder charges once investigations are complete,” he added.

The suspect is a former CEO of Wananchi Group.

He had also served as the group’s chief operating officer.

From 1998 to 2009, the suspect was the Chief Executive Officer and a founding director of ONO, the largest cable television and telecommunications operator in Spain.

The fatal shooting comes just a week after another man shot dead his friend in Garden estate, Nairobi in what is believed to have been a crime of passion.

Mr Leonard Kanari is said to have committed the act when he found the deceased, Christopher Adagi Muganda, with his girlfriend, who has been identified as Ms Edna Kariuki, when he went to visit her in the wee hours of Saturday morning.

The woman was escorting the deceased from her house at 12.30am when they met the suspect who shot and killed the victim instantly.

According to Kasarani OCPD Robinson Mboloi, Mr Kanari who is a licensed firearm holder, shot the victim in the stomach with a pistol.

http://www.nation.co.ke/counties/nairobi/Briton-arrested-Karen/-/1954174/3233306/-/i9ojj/-/index.html

Hii case itakunywa maji like the Ruto pilot who is back to being a pilot after assaulting a kenya police

HAWA MADEM WASAPERE WAKO NA SHIDA GANI ?

By the way, this is the Headline of the Year; ‘Gold Digger Bites the Dust’.

He he he he he! Iko na layers mingi…

This is not funny, what did she .do wrong?

What do you mean gold digger? Wait don’t answer, tunajua hauna kakitu na starehe yako ni kuona wasichana wakinyanyaswa because they are the source of all your problems.

What happened to the Tom Chomondoley and Robert Njoya case again??

It’s hard and risky being a sponsee. Life cover premiums will soon skyrocket.

you mean insurance documents will soon have a question on whether you are dating someone’s husband and such other risky behaviour?

Alikua anasalimia watu?

That ruto pilot conduct was vindicated by the JJ pilot incident. I can assure you that you cannot step anywhere close to a vip chopper now unless authorized.

Broke her fingers, stabbed and shot herself. Not necessarily in that order.

Mzungu anarudi ulaya, Mwafrika anaingizwa underground

Mzungu amezoea Kenya. He aint going nowhere. He has been in Kenya since 1998 on work permits o_O. He owns a property in posh Karen. He will continue living in Kenya for free.

Couch wacha kutudanganya, Has any high flying British national ever faced Justice in Kenya? This guy will walk…

counsel

Cholmondley alikula time Kamiti. I personally saw him there, and saw his relas visit him daily for the whole five days that I had biz there (no, I wasn’t an inmate, thank God, I only went to market bank accounts). So much for those stories, that he wasn’t sleeping there. The inmates and warders said he was teaching them computers and commerce. The dude declined preferential treatment, apart from not wearing prison shine. The private cell he was held in does not qualify as preferential treatment.

Upon his release his family members spirited him back to the UK, on the premise that he was getting into too much trouble in Kenya. Is why you have never heard of him again. Doesn’t matter that he owns square and square miles upon miles of ranchland you know where.

good to know mizizi,but how long did he serve and do you think it punishment enough?

Btw this reminds me of the OJ Simpson case and the Oscar Pistorious one in SA…compare those with ones closer home, case in point Dola and Idiot one