Good Budget Smartphone for 7-10k

@Smith_ patie @syndicate hiyo deal, am sure atakupatia na bei poa

Which Xiaomi Model? And who are the Xiaomi authorized dealers in Kenya?

Thanks for the 411. Always seemed like a shady brand to me anyway…

Innjoo is OK. Xtigi… Labda ile tablet yao unaweza chukulia mtoto wa class 5 to form 2. Otherwise simu zao si nzuri sana. Maoni yangu.

Hakuna Naomi ya less than 14K!
Umesema simu ya less than 10K.

which frequencies are you talking about?

A good deed should not be announced.

Who is announcing their good deed?

:rolleyes:

Pea @syndicate hiyo kazi wacha kumlenga.

I’m checking his offers. Tulia

3G frequency bands, you know them, 850 or 900/ 1800/ 1900, I hear there is even a fourth band. I don’t know, make google your arif

Just received my one plus 5… From USA and meeen !!! It’s just more than awesooooommee!!
I miss +254 though.

as long as the device is GSM 900/1800 which is what we use here it will work. There are some phones made for GSM 850/1900 (e.g North America), won’t work here. However there are some that have the whole band GSM 850/900/1800/1900 and can work almost anywhere in the world.

For 3G we use UMTS 2100 here. So all phones shipped to the country must support the acceptable GSM band and or include the UMTS 2100 band for 3G.

So if the device doesn’t pick 3G network then probably it doesn’t have UMTS 2100 capabilities built in.

Nunua Infinix Hot 5. Kitu iko na 2GB RAM, Nougat out of box, 16GB ROM , Camera ya ‘8’ MP na 4000mah battery thus 2 days normal use. 4G enabled pia.

Infinix offers Carlcare support pale Caxton house so ikiwa na shida utapeleka pale free of charge waunde.

Nauza infinix hotnote 4 7k na iko na receipt ya original buyer

Nice info… Bookmarked! :slight_smile:

Sande sana

Can’t see a Hot 5 4G version. Link please…

Inbox…