Goodluck Jonathan Muhammadu Buhari

Nigeria problems are caused by corruption just like Kenya here.
So same script different cast is not far from the truth.

It should assuming that all cost factors are similar;

Il end by saying an exchange rate is a country’s value of its currency internationally

Do you know that currently 1 japanese yen = 0.77Kenya shilling.
So now do you want to tell us that average income in kenya beats the japanese average income?
kenyan average per capita gdp is about $1,400 while japanese is $37,000
An average kenyan cannot buy more whores than an average jap.

The base currency used to measure the strength or weakness is the USD, the strength of a currency should not be confused with the strength of an economy.

Gen. Buhari is leading

Exactly

It will be a miracle if he wins.

Have you seen preliminaries, he’s leading in more than 20 states. Jonathan anaenda home for his incompetence.

The gap may be narrowed or completely cut. I see someone doing a Kibaki here. Results za muslims zones where Buhari is favourite have come in but za Christian areas where GEJ is popular haven’t been announced.

some southern states results have also been announced, but may the best man win.

Niger Delta ndio Tharaka Nithi. Kila mtu anaingojea

Hehehehe. Results zinabebwa na punda kwani?

Now that is how to make a point sink in in such a village

Waiting to see the deficit to be covered then voodoo happens

Jonathan will pull a obako. Mbona huyu jonathan anakaanga msee mastress saa yote.

@Okiya ama Wacha Tu hiyo avator yako bana, what if Okiya Okoiti Omtata is a member on Ktalk?

Labda ni yeye.

Results of Rivers State have been announced. Goodluck 1.4million: Buhari 69K. This gap am telling you will reduce

[ATTACH=full]2807[/ATTACH] Asubuhi the gap was 2M. Now its 500K