GOT Leaked again

NO Seeders? No problem…thats what zbigz is there for. use the magnet link to download from the site…www.zbigz.com
as long as the file size is umder 1gb. talkers you can suggest other similar sites

[ATTACH=full]119861[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=googledrive]0B4XttkLsi9sheF9maGp6ZnBMNm8[/MEDIA]

https://mega.nz/#!YXxxwRRL!8qDuFAypVIJHFig0bvHhY02UnH5vJ05aZUX2W6tPebg

[ATTACH=full]119866[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]119862[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]119863[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]119864[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]119865[/ATTACH]
even the 1080 p looks like shitttt but goone watch it tonight

hii kitu najua Audio ni mbaya, wacha ningojee Amazon rip on monday

Because it has small memory footprint. I use uTorrent 3.3

360p…jiheshimu priss

small memory footprint as compared to Deluge, Tixati or QbitTorrent? when did yo do that comparison and can you support it with screenshots.

bitport.io

SPOILER ALERT!!!
that leaked episode ni muoto kama pasi…now that one dragon has been killed and converted to a night walker the battle between the 7 kingdoms vs the dead will be interesting to watch…:frowning: episode 7 ikuwe leaked as soon as possible,cant wait 2 weeks

thanks

The copy with the origin audio is out now…

Nangoja Monday ni watch zote pamoja na Power

Itabidi sasa niwatch hii season! And download Sarahah app while at it!!

Upuss!!! Mwanaume ni kuangalia news:D:D:D

release scene tag…na si tafadhali…

am the only one who has never watched game of thrones?!?

kama kawa @junkie apan chelewa
[ATTACH=full]119923[/ATTACH]

link?

[ATTACH=full]119925[/ATTACH]
http://sexix.net/video86846-clubsandy-chloe-amour-the-flavor-of-love-48561_01_720p-mp4/
https://yourporn.sexy/post/584d37899f749.html?sk=babe&so=90
[ATTACH=full]119934[/ATTACH] Nigga umeanguza mbaya hahaha!! sorry man couldn’t pretend din notice them…team nduthi you gotta respresent…
[ATTACH=full]119933[/ATTACH]

The episode was amazing to say the least! Dang! The dragon and john snow!!!.. 2 weeks is too long!°