GOVERNORS WHO'VE HIT THE GROUND RUNNING

Sijui otchillo anaendelea aje pare virginia county …@wu Tang confirm Kama wali recall vihiga county ambassador to Germany?

Kiraitu has not paid workers for 2 months now

Have just passed hapo githurai roundabout. I don’t believe it. Hizo buses sijui zimeenda wapi.

How long has he been a governor?

Former county hotel opposite the former District Headquarters

Niatia mwari wetu, o njo Laare ngurumie kalaa.

mbea kamoo!

Just passed there too so shocking waititu anataka kukula za basi pia those guys never paid kiambu government anything.

Second time i’ve heard of this today, must be true.

Ngilu making the world a better place without yapping about it.
Ole shenzi initiating project to kill lions lol

Awachibie dams for reliable water, that’s the only way out. Then they connect to their farms.

Jamaa alindaganya Wamama, ona sasa. Hakuna kitu yeye hufanya

The hotel belongs to the County Government

Thankyou.Is part of it still open for visitors?
That way it can generate income still.Tukuje kutembea.

It’s still under renovation

How is sweetheart doing pale Kirinyaga? Last I heard of her she was threatening to sack striking nurses.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvWWvYGLsss

Pole cant help it, but huezi chimba dam

Where will they get reliable source of water considering the place is very dry. You want to mean a county government can’t construct some dams for it’s citizens

Some people are general slow in life.

You erect a dam, not dig.
Umeerewa?