GUKA REVEALS: The Samsonian Options Being Considered to Neuter NRM

“The Supreme Court will never be allowed to sit and hear an election petition as currently constituted”

Guka Lies ,Sept 2017.

Hiyo ni back hand slap. Hujumaa

Disinformation is a legitimate tool in power games.

How will you unite Kenyans with such punitive moves fellow old man. Think about it.Come 2022 a certain community will be seen as a source of their misfortunes and when that marginalized community will be in power even 20yrs from now ,they will revisit the injustices done to them. Uhuru won’t be in power forever rather he is a temporal custodian of the same.

This line about ‘uniting Kenyans’ is getting tired. How do you unite people who go on looting and rioting sprees at the drop of a hat? Does the rest of the country have to bend over backwards all the time for the sake of ‘unity’? How is that M-pesa mama who was raped to death going to enjoy that unity, or the hustler who’s bus was burned? Or the IEBC officials in Kisumu whose houses and properties were vandalised? I could go on and on ad nauseum.

Look, when the SC ruled against Jubilee in September, not one tyre was lit. When they celebrated yesterday, not one car was stoned or one business premises looted.

Those that seek unity and justice must approach issues with clean hands.

The media and members of the evil society have driven a certain narrative of ‘marginalisation’ and victimhood that has been used to justify senseless violence for far too long.

NOBODY HAS A RIGHT TO LOOT, RAPE AND PILLAGE, OR DESTROY PUBLIC PROPERTY, PERIOD.

isn’t that a bit like cornering a rat with a machine gun? as long as they keep their NRM assemblies to their counties, acha watu wapayuke.

About looting , raping and all I agree it’s wrong and evil but is annexing these goons as a punitive measure a long term fix? Y/N

What will the unity be founded on? The same Constitution and democracy people are finding convenient to trash?

These will be very short-term measures meant to move the country forward within the next 3 months when, hopefully, public pressure from the counties concerned will prevail.

By the way, I have not even touched on the financial sector measures…

War of attriton

Hehe cheza chini, stop deconstructing him

Deconstructing me how? That was option one, which was modified when Nasa pulled out. Ama you think the 6-0 verdict was a miracle?

Uko wapi nikushikie kiMoet hivi? Spoken like three wise men

Hehe … Ucio no muhiki wakwa and no one can tunya mi her, no waigwa nyau ino

When inpower its better to be feared than loved

Your point of withholding salary for the leaders is the most viable one, taking into consideration that loans and mortgages have to be paid, hitting the culprits on the head.

[SIZE=5]CAN ANYONE PROVIDE EVIDENCE TO THIS EFFECT???[/SIZE]

But Guka this time round the case was not so strong plus the judges noticed that they erred in the first case by following Orengo’s script, the judges had to redeem themselves.
They can also see that they put the country on turmoil and the person they were salvaging chickened out of the second chance, what could they have done after being played.
Anyway some of your points are valid

lakini some people haki, you demonstrate, loot, rape, maim, sabotage the economy through shitty movements like #Resist which deny the government revenue, denounce the govt of the day publicly and through legal means and expect much goodies to come your way. Who the hell do you think you are!

Are you trying to say we are rats madam??