GUKA REVEALS: THE SUPREME COURT IS DEAD.........

so, what if Uhuru doesnt meet the required threshold of sijui 25% of sijui how many counties…what next?

What next? Kukufuck tu if u don’t mind with the niceness and… Baadaye fresh passion juice.

nimezoe wazee sio vijana…now swallow your fresh passion juice…

Guka for SCOK President, will as many as of a similar opinion say AYE

HOW?

DG nsis…wakicheza rough na sisi tuna wa tackle mbaya mbofu

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Mt Kenya loading, 10m votes 70+1 iko locked
[ATTACH=full]134501[/ATTACH]

hahahha…si kunakuwanga sijui lazima a president elect must get a certain parentage in over 25 counties

I wouldn’t mind being in the opposition as long as babuon is not the President.

I know you very well, thought you should know.
If anything happens to you like kukufa I’ll post it here

By the way he needs 25% from how many counties

I think 24 counties

You need atleast 4 serious presidential contenders for this to be a worrisome clause for a would-be president. Basically it’s a mathematical impossibility to not attain the requirements of this clause in a two horse race - and tomorrow’s, is a one horse race

had a discussion on the same with NASA diehards and i self maji maji…but now…

Is it 25% of registered voters or those who vote? If the latter then it will be a walkover.

Cast votes.

kumbe unajua wewe ni maji maji tu…:eek::eek::eek:.

kumira kumira …

Votes cast just like the 50%+1 threshold of the total votes cast.