Gunia Wiki Hii: Salgaa Slay Queen and Arimis Brand Ambassador

Couldn’t be more obvious really!

Conveniently ,crayon bandit sketch pad did not have enough space for two truckers right?
There are only two men I will ever trust in this godforsaken world…and they both came from my mamma’s womb too…rest of ya’ll can go hang.
:mad:

Msedes Benz

I think he only has a flower garden. He doesn’t wear flowery jackets, he is very formal.

Well all its takes ni kupata mmoja na nitajua yote … Radar iko set sasa no slacking and BTW this stick shit…kwani @pseudonym this is why you always talk about walking confidently,kumbe ni juju stick ndo hauwachangi sawa mgangress @introvert amexpose weak spot…hata nudes siombi sasa
[ATTACH=full]132696[/ATTACH]

I am not genetically engineered to hide from issues. I will humbly take it all.

I see @Chloe has inspired you in one way or the other.

:D:D:D:D:D hey, I protest! even Gandolf had one! :rolleyes:

@introvert and @Meria Mata , how come the actros has two axles?

someone (na sitaji mtu) should have bigger popeye style muscles than currently depicted

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Is alright is okay
Hehehe.
Msedes iko na double dip

wrong approach, "Always trust everyone, just dont trust the devil in everyone " #stolen

@amun, what do you know about Msedes Benz electronic assist?
The driver just has to think and the Mawazo Module communicates his thoughts to the ECU.

ukiona cha mwenzako chanyolewa…:smiley:

Huoni iko na airbags instead of springs

Mzae sema “double diff”…

[ATTACH=full]132703[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D i rest my case, is this what they mean by “Future technology” , before we can even adjust to self driving rigs, VC already has a Telepathic rig aka MMC

Double diff naona iko na air suspension… .very crazy crayon bandit

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D