Handles from Klist

n i find it very hard to pretend to be a female…

elin u like dissing me over n over again…i saw ur comments last wk n thats when u blew ur cover.

Hahaha, @ekamsweu na akina @Wakanyama wakienda =====================>> KENYAGAY

[ATTACH=full]7146[/ATTACH]

So who is the real @Elin ?

Aki si m fight!

Expound pliz…

@Elin is me…

My handle on Klist was “LILO”… I have never had a male handle… Why would I fake my gender… What would I gain?

K-Street ya KTalk iko wapi? That’s where some people like @Elin should be, servicing akina @kamau.

Yaani Malaya wa KTalk.

I honestly fail to see the Godly woman in you…asubuhi asubuhi and you’re making such comments! Your personality should exude godliness if indeed you are a prayer warrior…otherwise first take out the plank out of your own eye before you remove the speck from Elin!! (See what I did there,huh!)

Relax my dear. No ill feelings towards @Elin. Just saying that anyone who impersonates another person is, well, Malaysian.

Na Uwesmake hujamtetea kwa nini? or he’s rightfully accused?

@aviator = @kamau

@Elin aviator anaiitisha cunt job… 

Beware

come srowry…srowry…lilo wasnt an active handle in klist…and if it was, it didnt say what you insinuated in one of your sly comments.

Huyu mtu wa smokie na porpcorns @vuja de ako wapi?.. Narudi kusoma comments

natafuta keyboard na siioni…sasa @uncle nyam …why nyam on chicken?:D:D:D:D:D

smokie bado hazijafika. labda mutura.

Shikeni mahindi

http://replygif.net/i/224.gifhttp://replygif.net/i/665.gif

I am scared of @Elin

Poa. I only eat chicken hehe

@Elin = @Gnabry

dogs can tell from whom to expect left overs

http://i.imgur.com/tKpeLGD.jpg