Hard to Ignore when Bloomberg reports USD 1.3 billion.........

Can we try the same with kenyatalk?

We already did it with KCrs, bad-mouthed them mpaka [B]Wamafeelings scrapped the program[/B]. Nowadays threads are zapped for mentioning KCr. :D:D:D

dont overestimate your importance huku

I do not, never. Have seen them come and go since 1995.

@Okwonkwo was jibing, so was I. Do not get all worked up now.

Lets just say that all social media sites that depend on teenage market are very volatile…facebook is very stable because its core users are people over 25yrs. Opposite is true when it comes to music; any music that targets teenagers receives 100million hits in no time since the teens have the time and gadgets to view it several times a day…lakini muziki ya wazee kama sisi will rarely hit 50k views on youtube…That’s why Willy paul is a more influential name in Kenyan music than Nameless

The future of social media ni local forums kama K-talk bank on that

Yaani we’re going back into history ([B][SIZE=5]BBS[/SIZE][/B])? Bank peke yako.

Circular discussion and ambiguity in replies can extend for several tens of posts of a thread eventually ending when everyone gives up or attention spans waver and a more interesting subject takes over. It is not uncommon for debate to end in ad hominem attacks.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_forum