Has handshake brought any positive fruits?

Now I see why Brian Kibet alimuendea

The answer is YES pande za Nyanza it’s a [SIZE=4]positive yes[/SIZE]

Nasikia @Purple yuko around Ke, is it true?

Kuna mtu( group of handles) anafkuza watu huku

You are asking for handcheque benefits. Well RAT got Kshs 5 billion - $5 million na akakula yeye na familia yake only. However its not enough for him, you still need your 500,000 as a governor to meet him. 200000 for women rep and 100000 for MP. You also need 5 million to ask for forgiveness like Dori. Then he still calls CS’s to follow up on tenders on behalf of certain companies and he has formed Goldinga company. On a personal level handcheque has been great for him. However his supporters still haven’t even gotten a pit latrine. He hates harambees, if you need money find a sponsor. if he is coming to you prepare money for him and his needs. You can see he even wants harambees banned altogether. President Uhuru is also happy, RAT akikula opposition is dead, you will complain and go to sleep. Ulcers and depression ni yako. Even the noisy shoshomedia revolution rant is one paid activist in the street looking for a Kodak moment to get more NGO funding. This is not news or a surprise even for his supporters unless they really bury their heads very deep when it comes to RAT know conmanship, corruption and crooked behavior. Its him, himself and by himself.

However you can’t feed a troll everytime especially one that never gets full. RAT undoing is being too greedy and needy. Each time he calls or looks for President Uhuru he expects a payout. Ikiwa salaams, nataka kitu. Ikiwa kuna jambo tuonge, nipatie pesa. It has been upsetting the President for long until he is avoiding him. When he become inaccessible it shifted to CS’s until an order was made that nobody should use the head of state name to push for deals and favours. Trust me President Uhuru has come to appreciate his DP Uncle Ruto a lot more than people think. Huyu Ndungu yangu ni sumbua sana pesa, pesa, pesa. DP Uncle Ruto is on his own solid footing, each call or interaction is on weighty matters of mutual gain that needs President Uhuru direction, approval or advice. So akipiga its taken up quickly.

Lastly the friction is simmering, you know RAT has no permanent relationship, the honeymoon ended kitambo. RAT made many promises to his people before getting them agreed on by President Uhuru. However he announced them to all and gave his githeri media handlers to promote them. None of those things have been done. In 2018 he and githeri media sang songs of cabinet reshuffle to include his people. Didn’t happen. He sang imaginary positions for himself and cabinet answering to him even claiming CS Matiangi is his pick as super CS. President Uhuru said they are answerable to UhuRuto and that hurt his ego. He has strongly sang songs of referendum backed by kitaeleweka group. The budget estimates up to 2023 released by CS Rotich has no such event. It was such a shock that for the first time he went back to the street to say budget wouldn’t be passed without it. Interestingly non of githeri media highlighted that. The budget is been read soon despite his tantrum. Now we have mbadi talking harshly about President Uhuru.:smiley:

Mmecheswo. Opposition is dead. That 5 billion was worth it. Where will RAT go.

Last week development is that one half of kitaeleweka group folded and said their strategy not only failed badly but actually had the opposite effect. Demonizing DP Uncle Ruto while he holds favour at the grassroots is futile. Now let’s try reconciliation. Directly will be hard but let’s use someone he greatly respects. They have now rallied behind Speaker Muturi and asked him to be considered for running mate. This is because the end game remains the same. To remain relevant after President Uhuru retirement. Relevant and still in the corridors of power to be players. Basically their own survival and stomach.

Handshake was Jubilee bribing Raila to stay out of their way while they loot. Nothing more. Raila has massive influence so they had to bribe him.

I don’t understand. Isn’t RAT a billionaire? How is he begging for handouts like he has nothing? I know he’s stingy that isn’t in question, but pesa hii pesa haa? I fail to find to find the reason why he’s like this… what is he setting up?

And also, will govt pay his ODM the 4b that they were awarded in court?

What billionaire? What shop, business or industry does he have that generates income? He is a millionaire trying to live a billionaire lifestyle. Even in that 5 billion how much has been invested? Consumption, consumption, consumption. There are people around him who have been with him and have never seen him pay for anything. Its usually the fool next to him who pays all the bills. If its him directly then Oburu will pay. However his late son was too generous to a fault. Complete opposite.

On the party payout, I don’t know but its a good carrot and stick for President Uhuru. That will be dangled up to the last minute.

i thought as much. he can use it for leverage at all times.

Speaking from both sides of the mouth without thinking again.

Look at how you stupidly contradict your idiot self here. How does he “consume 5 billion” yet he doesn’t pay for anything? :stuck_out_tongue:

What does he basically do with this colossal amount of money

No value addition.
The d!(%-shake only brought a tag-along groupie with a croacky voice. Hiyo tu.[ATTACH=full]242558[/ATTACH]

Aii…Jason Bourne hayuko Kenya

legio maria approved

Trying to keep up with the Johns and Jones is very costly. If President Uhuru goes to China you fly two weeks early there so that you spin tales back home that you are part of the delegation doing groundwork and meetings on his behalf. Kumbe you are in a presidential suite somewhere enjoying life and vice. Meanwhile you hype how you have helped government secure SGR extension to Kisumu since its your home area and they know they must deal with you now. That shows their support for the partnership. The friendly press takes your cue and publish all that mambo jambo for those two weeks. The President comes and goes back home. No announcements of the projects which you have already took credit for. Now how will this be explained? President hasnt returned home as expected and its unclear if he is still here, enroute or in middle east. Spend more money here and there as we look for him and more money sent to people to get information on his movement. Silently return home and hope people wouldn’t dare ask.

Hujui kitu unaongea…kina Raila have investments in some industries…it is your hate of him that clouds your judgement

Huyu mulize za vile DP uncle ruto will fight corruption and steer Kenya to the next level

:DAccording to @spear , $5m ni 5 billion Kenya shillings
[ATTACH=full]242578[/ATTACH]

Uhuru is a crook !

You were doing soo well untill you cast corrupt dp uncle ruto in good light …you are sanitising ruto simply because you shortsighted and ignorant …I expected you to say that kenyans should elect new leaders , kumbe ni ujinga uko nayo …nkt !