Hatchbacks and Gayism

This is a Toyota Harrier and its a hatchback.
Now tell me, why should any right thinking Kenyan hate on such a car other than just being a cunt?

[ATTACH=full]148237[/ATTACH]

Can your 2nd generation Navara come anywhere close to this?
[ATTACH=full]148238[/ATTACH]

You think diesel engines are for peasants?
:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Ati gari haina haga? Tako ni la mwanamke. A car is a tool to get you somewhere not to be seen.

If you want to be seen, si ubuy G-Wagon na upeleke mcoondu hoocoe.

I personally spin a Sub but hii opinion inaonyesha tu vile uko na mboro ndogo. Meffi post

Diesel fuel blondie

Huh?:confused:

Ooh my bad, I didn’t know you can put diesel fuel on petrol engines or vice versa…

GTI Golf… R36, Golf R,
Starlet - locally, there’s a white starlet that destroyed a few 250+hp fozzy & Leggy STis, Imprezas and a top of the line Audi
Mitsubishi Colt - Ralliart
Civic Type R Turbo
Ford Focus RS
Audi RS3, s3
Vits Rs, Swift Sport, Fit Mugen

back in 2014, This happened
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qSctNTncwAY

You need lessons on whats a hatchback …later on a station wagon and a coupe

Nikipata tym nitakushow

Shove them up your hairy ass and don’t even try to mention SUV.

Sina tym

Utaambiaje msapere asinunue hatchback na anataka kubeba nappier grass na mabati na mbao at the same time …!?

From this thread i can recognize men who spin some cheap hatchbacks.

Seems this jamaa is over compensating for something and has some serious repressed memories if he can associate a car with gaysim! boss toka pole ople kwa hio kabati bila kelele !

Ati mlisema Toyota Wingroad ni hatchback pia?

Yes.
[ATTACH=full]148351[/ATTACH]

Going by the hatchbacks bashing I am the gayyyyyyeesst man under the sun I just love hatchbacks .Hatchbacks /station wagons offer practicality .At least the money I save by having a small practical car goes to other important things in my family well being than d*** measuring contest on the road.

True, nilikuwa na ujinga sana. Sold it for a profit then bought a BMW X3 ambaye ilikuwa hasara tupu.

The irony in this shitpost is that hatchbacks are associated with the manliest era of rallying. Those who grew up in the 80’s must surely remember the fearsome Lancias, Celicas and Ford Escorts.

If I could get one then I’d swap my regular jalopy for a first generation Golf Gti.