Hate Speech with No money in bank account

and where is Moses Kuria?

Jazzwoman hata bahati yako ni venye serikali haikukujia watu hapa. Idi admin angekuwa ashakupeana unafinya makagary na kina pampers pale cendro

Have u heard what Muthama said in Narok? “Hate speech” ina wenyewe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AwKxqEWTo4w

si tulikubali ticket za Canaan mnalipia 991444? Lipa uende

Kurias hate speech statement was not directed at Raila he launched a manhunt in Kiambu County to smoke out the 70, 000 voters who voted for NASA. As a result of Ole Kaparo being toothless and the hate mongers on one side of the political divide seeeing that nothing can be done to them, another stupid MP Cornelius Korir has followed Moses Kurias example anataka the Nandi council of elders to help him identify the 35,000 people in his consistuency who voted for NASA so that they can be chased away with fire like the hyenas that attack their animals. Thats why I am saying Ole Kaparos selective application of the law is promoting hate and tribalism.

[ATTACH=full]125089[/ATTACH]

So what you are saying is that hate speech is ok as long as it is directed to an individual.
MosesKuria is a disgrace afadhali mzee angemwaga inje

Only a sycophant will froth at the mouth and call it hatespeech when a politician calls his politician names. Ni hayo tu

Did you invoke kaparo’s name and office when youth invaded Dalmas Otieno’s home and wrecked havoc when he said he supported jubilee?? This wasn’t just an empty thread but walking the talk. Mkuki kwa nguruwe tamu, kwa binadamu chungu

Junet is still being investigated. Wewe ni kuria pekee unaona.

Maybe I am wrong but in this video, where exactly is the hate speech? At what time?

Another politician following Moses Kuria`s example is Nimrod Mbai he has threatened Governor Charity Ngilu with rape. He is still free.

https://i1.wp.com/www.kahawatungu.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/mmm.jpg?ssl=1

Try saying exactly what Muthama said about Uhuru then u will know not everybody is allowed to talk that way.

So did Junet make some hate speech statement last week? Akijaribu saa hii you wll see how quick Ole Kaparo will be to condemn him and have him prosecuted. The last time he did he was arrested and taken to court, siku hizi ametulia. His accomplice in crime, Moses Kuria has not learned his lesson, he has only accelerated the rate at which he is making the hate speech statements.

Moache

…and being kicked right back by The Donald.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DJWhL4OXcAAJ6mD.jpg

Effects of doubling NCIC salaries.

Have you ever heard of GIGO?
Kindly ensure that if garbage goes in, it stays there.
15M per month? In 254?
For a Civil Servant?

Huyu wachana na yeye, unajisumbua

Th

There are several people talking like that in many forums. Maybe not publicized like Muthama. But that is not hate speech.

Wapi ile mbisha ya “Officer, all I wanted were likes”