Heavy gunfire as police battle gang in Kenol

the gangsters opened fire and our officers opened fire too… after a long exchange of firearms and killing the gangsters, a toy pistol was recovered…

In Kenya you don’t kill a cop and live, @pamba can confirm these.

Walifikiria kuiba,pesa is as easy as kuiba kura? Surely? Especially in a,Jubilee area? Stick to the streams they’re used to,saa hii security iko juu. Thugs think election time is,Xmas? Ole wao. Walijua hawajui. Leave stealing to experts like Tumbolee! Steal NYS then pay tea for opposition with it or A,looter continua in Kirinyaga. Sio wizi ya peni mbili.

For the first time i hit the like button of our police

Where in Kenya have you ever witnessed a successful hostages-for-safe-passage situation? Nairobi si Hollywood where fueled chopper and 5 clean passports are delivered.

wataangushwa tu na hostages wao. kesi baadaye

Thought the same… Poor posture. Anashika pistol nikama ni rifle…

Shait.

Thought the same… Poor posture. Anashika pistol nikama ni rifle…

[SPOILER=“GHASIA KABISA”][ATTACH=full]135390[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135391[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135392[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135393[/ATTACH] [/SPOILER]

leta full story boiyo

Sharpshooter ametap kifua

Hizi ndio nyangau ziliuliwa kenol Leo. You can’t kill a cop and live

Boss, we are talking about D- policemen. They would kill you plus the hostages and claim that all of you were thugs.

Thats the way it is all over the world. Any smart criminal should know that targeting cop is a no-no.
They have known they know not.

Huko nyuma mkono iko juu ya dovetail. Hiyo 85 ikifire anakura slidebite baya.

[ATTACH=full]135395[/ATTACH]

Group ya Dando crime ilienda?

Hehe