Hessy wa huruma services needed

The seated dude must be the grand-master…notice how he doesn’t move his right hand from that position…there must be a pistol there, in that if there was a real plainclothes cop in there with a pistol he would be the one to shoot him.

huyo jamaa amevaa black just minding his own business hata hawaja notice alikuwa hapo :D:D:D, ama ni one of the robbers

What would you have done if it were you in his situation? Never try to be a hero when dealing with these trigger-happy bastards. Not unless your life is at risk and fighting back is the only option.

Chief ashasema. You must gather intel before you strike. Sisi ndo wale reconnaissance. Tunaingia, mark out targets and send it back to strike team. Moto ikikuja and you survived, utatetea recon team ni raiyaa/innocent bystanders tu

Nguruba @Ice_Cube , how’s Frankfurt?

I came back mzito. By the way there are some developments/happenings will seek your audience inbox

Kwani wewe ni nani?

Safi, rodnoy brat

Wish we would have compulsory military training for all form four leavers, atleast for kindu four yrs hivi. our youth would be more disciplined and fitter healthwise and mentally

A very curious and interesting video:
The calm guy in black: He is definitely in it. Note the gun man just points the gun to the lady. That calmness betrayed him.
The guy in green T-shirt: He is in it!
The lady lying down: Not in it. That is the natural reaction to such a situation.
The cashiers: Not in it.
The lady in red jacket who follows the woman after the gunshot: not sure

Mimi ni VE kwa kijiji tu, bro

Even the thugs :smiley:

maswali ya clinic peleka bypass

VC wacha matusi bana. Nikuje unitoe lock?

kuja,
but you should know people

Thanx VE mwenzangu.

True. There’s a program in progress… mayouth lazima wafunguliwe milango

Hii ni kijiji na hatuogopani. Hata @pamba akileta nyefnyef huwa twamwambia atulize nyege!

Cheza Na mzito ujipate Guantanamo

Sikuogopana, ni kuheshimiana. Wale wanajua wanajua.