Hey Guyz Never Ever Buy/Use Salama Condoms... look at this!!!

and then?

Mimi ni dfhkm

Hiyo ilitumiwa na punda au nguruwe? That guy alikuwa na serious dryspell.

Cheap is expensive.there are so many brands out there.

That thing has busted on me several times…You start sheathed and then unajipata dry fry…now I know the reason

Wewe ndiye hutumii vizuri.

Mbona vaseline hupasua condom?

Dessert

You have been told Female Perspective is the proof. She’s ferking pregnant.

He he, or you find you are left with a ring.

vaseline is a petroleum product and it weakens the rubber

how can you spend 5k on alcohol then biy cd ya 10 bob hapl hujipendi. never use them I hate their smell. nunua durex 250 wear it properly sugua kitu

It’s like you don’t know Kenyans. Those are the same people who will buy lots of expensive alcohol, then find them outside the pub eating mayai boiro, kichwa ya mbuzi na mutura. Hao ni watu wanajipenda kweli?

sometime in 2012 nilitumia salama, it was the flavored brand, banana strawberry and a blue one, all three got torn. I have never used them again.

Petroleum products dissolve rubber/latex. Hebu kanyaga petroli with a rubber-soled shoe uone.

shida ya kufungua CD na meno…

Now this makes alot of sense.
This is what happened to me the last time i used Salama condoms.
Niliienda kuchomoa napata my cock wearing a “tie”. Some scary shit,bahati hakuniachia kaugonjwa huyo walalo.
Mbica ndiyo hiii…

[ATTACH=full]11336[/ATTACH]

Can you wash and re use that shit… Of course i have seen used condoms wajir zimeanikwa after kuoshwa. I’ll then be glad to follow suit

Shit got real!!! Isn’t that large intestine, most likely a cow

“Overpriced condoms”? Kwani how much is Salama? And Trust?