Hii ya Yattani Mliona ? Its not doom but admittance by Gov't.

The CS was Rotich and he was Uhuru’s man contrary to popular opinion. Kina Keter na Chelugui ndio watu wa Lootall.

How does that happen?

You get to see how extremely stupid and retarded tumbilee idiots are when they sre in the deepest shit ever but they still do comparison to bery irrelevant fools.

[SIZE=4]Kenya ‘ borrowed Sh2.6bn per day’[/SIZE]
[SIZE=2] https://nation.africa/kenya/news/kenya-borrowed-sh2-6bn-per-day--3218198 [/SIZE]

utangoja utachoka!Kenya is resilient and does not rely on a particular natural resource

To me, idiots are those who religiously follow a confirmed poll loser for decades

Kenyans have been evading taxes for years. what u r saying is not new.

Figsed.

When Yatani was hired to office, his first step was to hire his wife to two positions. And he hires nothing but his tribesmen to important positions. Raising taxes is his first reaction.

This is probably not the right person to steer the country past trouble.

Why don’t this so called IMF tell kenya to stop bbi shenanigans and focus on more constructive things?

wewe acha kuchokora post ya wenyewe

They are now pushing Ruto…shida juu ya shida. Okuyu n Kales are driving kenya to the ground juu ya ukabila na emotions zao. Irony is that peasants from the two can’t stand each other.

When you see every problem as a nail, you tend to use a hammer…

You should have just ended there. We had more than 2 candidates you only voted for one because you did not want the other strong candidate to win not because you did not have a choice

To me both of them are idiots

Ni kubaya. Lakini why is a CS talking in such fatalistic terms, si apatie watu hope jameni??

He is not inspiring consumer or investor confidence.

It’s a dose of reality. Kenyans need it. Perharps even the general public wasnt the intended audience ?

We’re past building confidence…He just had to voice what the masses has been thinking, feeling and saying for the last couple of months and years …

this is good,may the shafting become more aggressive.why?because Moi’s poor leadership enlighted a good number of Kenyans,Uhuru’s too must ensure we get the critical threshold to effect order and stop this bonobosim.

Because they will have to fire people, increase taxes and stop many projects. they cant hide the truth anymore.

Tells you who the boss is, Ethos has been slowly eroded from a people.

Now look at our class of politics, damn this Greedy culture to the depths of hell.