Hillary Clinton gifts PM Raila with most POWERFUL Public Address System for 2017 upuss

dawa ya mablogger fb[ATTACH=full]51102[/ATTACH]

hii umeffi imekua pale mkz ,kwani ni hii picha tu moja? cordochieth.

Raia Raila Still dreams of clinching the toppest seat in this the republic of Kenya…Tho yawa

Am sure the loser never got to within a Mile of the podium Mrs Clinton used to give her speech.
ION, welcome President Trump.
You all know about babuon and his losing jink.

Poor babuon

Hehe…kwanza before apite airport akuwe amechukua barua huko NEMA for noise pollution na aongeze duty juu.
Meanwhile kama raila alionekana na clinton wacha niende nikabadilishe bet yangu to Trump for the US president na loan ya millioni mbili…
SURE BET!! NO LOSE!! INSHALLAH!!
:white_check_mark::white_check_mark::white_check_mark::white_check_mark::white_check_mark::white_check_mark::white_check_mark::white_check_mark::white_check_mark:

This is what @introvert would write if we took away his pencils…:D:D:D

Bro, I think that this was all tongue-in-cheek, and definitely not the work of a pro-JaKuon blogger.

Do these guys even know what a capacitor is ama ni zile hao huona kwa matatu?

If my crayons were taken away, I’d settle for charcoal… :D:D:D

Just like in the last election in Bongolala land. If am not mistaken he went campaigning for Lowassa who was floored by @Mtanzania Magufuli

Raila na Magufuli ni marafiki wa dhati mdau. Niulize nikuambie