Home Internet

Call them directly. Even on 100.

Done that. they usually apologise then forward my query to those involved with home fibre halafu naambiwa will be contacted within 24hrs lakini wapi. i’ll now go physically to customer care

Terrible experience, so not buying bundles again!

Thanks but Zuku are not so much interior of where I am using Kiguathi road
And they don’t know when they’ll proceed

Tell me more about them dear shareholder

Mko thika tuongee?

Telkom home Internet is the best but you might have to dig deep in your pocket… Coz u have to purchase a router worth 10k then monthly payments of around 4k you get 50gigs unlimited with speeds up to 70mbps depending on the coverage then when you exhaust the 50 gigs speed falls to 1mbps.veeeery reliable option

50 gigs na unlimited are two very different things.
Anyway, validity ni how long? 1mbps si mbaya. Is the router locked to Orange?

Safaricom bado haijafika

Hii Afriq utapata the 8k is for 10mbps :mad::mad::mad:

It’s unlimited in that after 50gigs you can use the net unlimited but at a slow speed ie fair usage policy. Router locked to orange but a really good one up to 32 users 4lan ports included. Usable in places with 4G network.

Main question is WHAT CAN THE SPEEDS AFTER FAIR USER POLICY DO?

stream 144p on YouTube

if your area is not covered they won’t reply