How do u feel about smart tvs

There are smart fridges, smart cookers, smart microwaves bla bla bla. All that’s now remaining is a smart robot to take the food from the fridge to the cooker and from the cooker and serve you.

An a smart Pussy

Thats all i need

Kwani bado hujapata free upgrade? I’m now on 30mbps up from 20 @ the same price…

Upgrade was done ages ago. Around early to mid last year I think. 20mbps was upgraded to 30mbps. Actually now for Kshs 5699 it’s 50mbps up from 30mbps( http://zuku.co.ke/fiber-packages?view=product ).

Confirmed via speedtest. Download 48.85mbps, upload a measly 5mbps

yes i dont have one bt i can afford one thats why am asking views from those who have used it and for u being abusive shows u haven’t grown up and am sure 4 a fact yours might be a 1/4 in size compared 2 mine or maybe u are a sissy.

54 yrs, tv 14" greatwall

Lakini mkanye bibi yako @kah tako Kiherehere

Wivu mbaya fitina mbaya.

good for you, your speed is 30 times faster than mine.

Lakini hawa watu hutuchocha sana na hizi Mbps and MBps… Mwanaume ananunua 8 Mbps thinking speeds zitakuwa 8 Megabytes per second hawajui ni 1Megabyte per second. :D:D:D

… Don’t be a smart ass now. Everybody knows that.

Network speed is measured in bit. Now 50mbps would be 50/8 to get the actual speed in MBps. Since home owners don’t use dedicated connection the speed is actually lower since you are on a shared connection.

But either way 8mbps would be faster than a 3mbps packageo_O

Plus sustaining the speed is close to impossible due to factors of things like location, content provider bandwidth etc.

Megabits not Megabytes

You think everybody knows that? Kuna jamaa wa zuku karibu apigwe pale Nairobi west because of the same issue. Niggas bought sijui 10Mbps package thinking they could download a file of 10MB per second. Don’t assume things bana.

These fellows attempted to address the same:

[ATTACH=full]124773[/ATTACH]

layman’s language ; just get a tv that has a resolution of 2180p + from there you will understand everything

wewe

:confused:

What’s a 4K tv

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/4K_resolution

https://www.cnet.com/news/tv-resolution-confusion-1080p-2k-uhd-4k-and-what-they-all-mean/