How F***ed up was Jonathan Moi's family?

‘Pesa zetu’? Hizo zimeshakuwa zake!

She is the Lynchpin of that family. If you remove her from the equation, I wonder if the family will degenerate into infighting koinange style

It will go down very badly. That is for sure. So we poor minions should worry not. This all boils down to choices and decisions that loaded folk make.
Kenyatta was a well known polygamist and his kids are well known so this will be epic.

But some of the older kids have died, grandchildren wataleta shida saidi.

Those kids have a right to their fathers share, in their grandfather’s property, Gidi akisikia io machozi inamtoka

Si ni sawa tuu?Uhuru and siblings should be educating their mother on the importance of drawing up a fair will. Tutaona.

Its simple if the alleged KFC has cctv,they can retrace the cctv footage and use that to verify their side of the story.Thanks to Technology.

Kabisa

Wait till Hustler dies ndio mutajua the meaning of A MESSED UP FAMILY folks. Mola atupe uhai na afya.

Maybe theyre fine , with fabulous wealth come other weights. White folk are more cognizant of that than us poverty mentality black folk

Kama A.M.G army shairman,tunapropose that after the demise of a member ,a written notice of six months shall be given through the print ,audio and audiovisual media that all children should register for a DNA test ndio tujue watoto halisi wa the departed musito, thereafter an equal sharing of the wealth ya musito should take place immediately.,all members say I ,all the beta males say nay ,the I s have it

Everything adds up. Kuvaa slippers sio makosa, mimi navaanga kila siku. Jonathan was just a serial womanizer, simple.

The main reason why these two have gone to the media.

Uhunye anakaa kutomba pesa ya family once Mama Ngina is out of the way. On a vile ametomba za Kenya.

Hehehehehehe! JT alienda Lakeside akadeposit mbegu mbili.

There are other silent ones in that family. Still waters run deep. We should not have elected a Kenyatta but we had no other choice. Ni hayo tuu.

You have a family setting up new infrastructure now to benefit three generations from now and you think hawajajipanga? Northland’s city, is being done in three phases spanning 50years. The presidents children will be grandfathers then. Ditto naivasha dry port where they have acquired the delamere estate, ditto the milk industry, housing industry where new taxes being introduced now are meant to benefit them directly, ditto banking and safaricom via mpesa.
The Kenyatta’s are, unlike the mois, very well organised.

Completely unnecessary. The guy has never denied the boys. They live in Lena mois home. Pictures prove nothing.

Only under a friendly govt can that happen, if Moi was not loyal the kenyatta name would just be in history books. Moi suffered because of a hostile succesor

Disagree. He’ll probably die before his thieving mother. The cause of death being cirrhosis.