How I got a sponsor

Msistuliwe na tree-carrier…[ATTACH=full]99307[/ATTACH]

i joined campus nikiwa 17 so its possible

UON?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:eek::eek::eek::eek: You niggaz are mean as MOFOs

If you are ever bored we can meet up for a pint at BW Residency.

Picha ya miguu

@Meria Mata , shiku na wa rika riria ritagwo tumira ndigithu? asking for a fren

[ATTACH=full]99312[/ATTACH] [SIZE=5]MADAM MY PLEASURE TO OFFER THIS.[/SIZE]

LOL hakuna mtu amesema umalize kuisoma those 2 paragraphs are enough .kalale sasa

LOL sawa bora umesoma

Notuge uguo tondu shiku ti sponsor ageire ni Muthuri, kuringana na rugano rou rwa marimu shiku niwe mutumia wa muchii

You do know you can know a copy pasted story by just using Google. Now go do your research alafu urudi unisomeshe editing

Huh, you need a tough hide to survive here miss delicious.

https://thumbs.gfycat.com/AngelicPoshBlackfly-small.gif
[SIZE=7]na sijasoma hata [/SIZE]

Actually that’s fur doesn’t do no harm .now go find a more tragic pic

good narration. [SIZE=1]complements on condition CSI does not prove otherwise[/SIZE]

Finished high school at 16 finished my degree by 20 doing my masters at 21. .if t

I need to hook you up with a gay friend umereply exactly like he does

Hahahah dropouts make billionaires so I take that as a compliment

Niko na dishwasher ebu Google what it does.

I can bet my nut this is @Ebonycurves . Shiku wa rika ria tumira ndigithu, asha kutubeba ufala.