How I Met Baba Today

Meffi…wapi mbisha!

Hapo nitakuwa nimejianika outright…

engineer wawili bonoko wamekutana,ni sawa

Baba ni raiya kama mm tu nothing to write home about… kusumbua tu ndo anapenda…

One day hate will finish you.

Pot calling kettle black…

alichukua namba yako akupigie later?

So he’s concerned about his family business but tells Mathare North and Kibera peasants to forfeit work? Politicians aki!!

The guy is a real engineer? :eek:
@EngineerLMG usijaribu kusema kitu unless ile burukenge ya kutaka stima ilikuwa all talk and no substance

I never thought he was a “real engineer” whatever that means (it’s actually according to the ERB), until I heard him talk about our courses. Guy is an engineer through and through.

Welding together mild steel iron sheets to form a cylinder is amongst the most basic engineering feats.

I’d love to know what you do for a living. Pray tell?

Also, creating a weld that lasts 50+ years under more than 7bars of pressure, without any failure, is a feat in itself.

Mig welding, Tig welding, steel in it’s various forms and sizes, gauge both in mm or inches.
Been there, done and understood all that but I long retired from that field.

Horrible @Mathaais

You are so horrible

Did you know welding courses are taken in Technical schools by class 8 dropouts?