How Obama and Fauci gave $7.4 million to the infamous Wuhan lab.

Hii kitu ni noma even Bush was funding this Wuhan lab as far back as 2001. He took over funding from the Clinton administration.

It seems the same way the U.S outsourced manufacturing to China, they also outsourced dangerous research to China ikuwe inafanyiwa huko.

That Wuhan lab conducts the most dangerous bio research on earth. They stole live ebola cultures that had been bio engineered from some facility in Canada. The Chinese scientist in Canada just shipped them in cartons to China. It’s amazing how lax these western countries are in matters security.

Now imagine a scenario where China unleashes a new strain of ebola that can be transmitted quickly from human to human and with similar characteristics to covid.

This really is a dead end argument. If even true, that Wuhan lab did not create the virus. Modern Science does not have that capability. The virus is hardly detectable, let alone mouldable.

[SIZE=1]Haujaambia watu vizuri aiseh
[ATTACH=full]342340[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

A virus is not a vehicle engine that you can modify annually. Your understanding of viruses is rudimentary( if even) to say the least.

That Newsweek article has attached links from the US Department of Health. I know you haven’t even read. Ni makelele tu.

There’s the link of U.S govt funding starting in 2014 and ending in 2019:

RePORT ⟩ RePORTER

Click on the details tab. Total funding $666,442 for Peter Daszak year 2014.

Project leader Ecohealth Alliance.

Everything is posted in the article :

RePORT ⟩ RePORTER

they will never do this without having their own casualties . Do you know how many casualties wa covid walipatikana China? you think its only 3000 as they tell you? they had more dead people that America and no leader wants their own people dead. Toka Qanon madam. utapotelea huko . Rescuing you will be hard

leakage from Qanon ? ujinga ni talanta though

Unajua wewe mluhya unakuwaga mjinga viajabu. Newsweek ni gazeti yenu… it was even once owned by Washington Post na bado unawika Qannon.

Enyewe you are a dumb bonobo.

4 days to go

Covid is a biological weapon from Wuhan Lab. Notice, China’s economy has fully opened up, their people go about their businesses, no lockdowns. I was watching a news segment where they interviewed Americans living in Wuhan. I was shocked by how normal life was over there at ground zero. No social distancing, very few masks. It is all so very unfair! Anyway, these Americans were all singing praises to China for their 70 day draconian lockdown saying that it was the key to getting the infection under control. So basically what was implied is that other counties need to follow China’s authoritarian rules only that it will never be good enough. As the US, EU and the West remain under lockdown, China is being allowed to dominate the global economy. This whole thing was a plan by the evil left to bankrupt the West!

It’s unbelievable that to this day the world has never been given a clear report of how covid started. Any other country would’ve been investigated to Mars and back.

Haha you guys really like being scammed by these right wing bullshit. Anyways continue with your delusions.

Thanks China.

[SIZE=7]Thousands packed the streets to celebrate New Year’s Eve in Wuhan, where the coronavirus first emerged, as other cities worldwide were deserted[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]342384[/ATTACH]

[li]The city of Wuhan, where the first-ever coronavirus cases were reported, celebrated New Year’s Eve in style.[/li][li]On New Year’s Eve, crowds gathered for the midnight countdown, enjoyed a funfair, and prayed at Buddhist temples.[/li][li]By contrast, many cities worldwide were forced to cancel the annual celebrations to control the spread of the COVID-19 pandemic.[/li][li]Photos from Paris, London, New York, Berlin, and Milan show deserted squares where in previous years there would have been crowds of thousands.[/li][/ul]

In Wuhan, China, thousands gathered on the streets for the New Year celebration.

The city was the ground-zero of the coronavirus pandemic, and reported the first COVID-19 cluster exactly a year ago, on December 31, 2019.

Since May, it has been free from the virus following a strictly-enforced 76-day lockdown of its 11 million citizens.

Liberated from the threat of COVID-19 and life has returned to near-normal for Wuhan residents, and images from the city showed they could celebrate the New Year by cramming onto the streets to greet the New Year.

The scenes were the opposite of what could be observed in much of the rest of the world, where emergency public-health measures banished the usual crowds in the world’s best-known cities.

In New York, Times Square was deserted of revelers to watch the iconic ball drop, for the first time since 1907, reported Mail Online.

[ATTACH=full]342385[/ATTACH]
Confetti flies around the ball and countdown clock in Times Square during the virtual New Year’s Eve event following the outbreak of the coronavirus disease (COVID-19) in the Manhattan borough of New York City, New York, U.S., January 1, 2021. REUTERS/Jeenah Moon

Campaign iliisha wacheni ujinga