HOW PORN AFFECTS YOUNG PEOPLE

Wacha niangalie tena alafu nilete summary.
:wink:

Hao clergy ndio wabaya.Wacha niendelee na job yangu.

[ATTACH=full]127325[/ATTACH]

Elizabeth Kangendo :D:D cheza chini

I never access the internet at public places no matter what.I do it mostly at home.

I am a net addict, mails and news mostly and now ktalk…sigh

Anachungulia tu.:smiley:

Did hubby approve your avatar?

Mimi huwa si crick. Huwa tu nasoma comments the I make a conclusion what is in that link. Never try again. Otherwise you will be very embarrassed.

You just need to control yourself until you are at home or somewhere you are comfortable.It’s easy.

Am the Avatar guy, and the hubby.

Its hard though…but I will try sticking to my e books then.switch off data.

Kagendo!

Internet ni lazima. I cant do without it.

Nairobians are sex/porn addicts…(not my words though). It’s from a church function I attended sometime back in support of a friend who was about to marry. A huge audience/congregation we were and the vicar starts to say how the youth are a wasted lot due to porn addiction.
All this nobody gave an S and we let it slide bila wass. Wacha jamaa aseme, that it has gone worse to a point of men and women kawasaking bila huruma…and worse, he used the master word and proceeded to call us wankers , nliona watu wametoa simu zao na kujipea hamnazo…
So geogina expect the worst when you invade people’s pleasure…but thanks for the info

Pray do tell us what keeps you online most?:slight_smile:

:D:Dkwa cyber??

Sawa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pY94dQfW7DQ

I am currently listening to this: online
[ATTACH=full]127327[/ATTACH]

News, Research, ktalk e.t.c

Alchemist you remind me of this guy,this is an antipost bane

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nwecex3_mIo

:D:D:D:D apana!