How to Start a Wines and Spirit Business in Kenya

Before you learn how to make cocktails,take time and learn about types of alcoholic drinks. Only then can you proceed to learning how to mix them into lethal cocktails… Given you a start…
http://www.syrupmagazine.com/what_it_is/what_alcohol.html

Ati shelves ni pesa ngapi tena Wacha nta update Hui story na shop yetu hapo jeska umo plus price list ndio mjue sio jokes

Please set them straight.

Tot measure zinanunuliwa wapi?

halafu uebroy shiny eye ka za pale chuom ya posta tom mboya

Utapata kwa distributor

Na written off debts za akina @Fala 12

i would prefer setting up wine and spirit store rather than a pub.

Informative. Am doing a research before i venture into Keg biz

be ready to be a cash cow for cops. hio na matatu biz hakuna tofauti

Get a Wines and spirits retail, Local bar and Keg den business plan each at Ksh249 [email protected]

I have a plan already. But all that is on paper. I need real life experiences.
Beong a cash cow for cops is lesson #1

noted. Am trying to compare sales returns with monies am expected to pay the cops. Do you think it’ll be a big risk?