Huddah .. the wall is merciless

Not nessesarily kuna beta males wengi kama ule boy akishikiwa wife kiuno na kina Kibe and forced to take like a good boy !

The dicks she has sampled laid end to end can make SGR look like a feeder road.

Wah! That was the true definition of beta chieth.

When a bitch claims she is 25 year old always round off to the next tenth that is she is really 30 if 30 she is 40 and with no threads to Make a dick feel like its in something

Hapo ndio unaingisha Tu kichwa unagundua youve been conned

kĮhiiiiiii humbwa koko ya manspaa chiet taktak ibilisi

Siezi mind kulipa 175/-

Msishangae upate nugu Fulani will fall for these sewage sob stories…huyu center bolt imevunjika, propeller shaft is playing na piston rings zimeisha. .then utaskia kondoo Fulani imeingia hapo ati he has found Love

Na iyo mama huwezi cheza na pesa yake, akipata fununu ati kuna imitation ya prouct yake downtown anavaa hijab na kuenda vuruga huko.

She’s a modern woman. If it’s children she wants, she can go to a sperm bank abroad look at a catalogue of white men and get her 5 kids. In fact with different sperm donors. Musician, neurologist, footballer I mean diversify. Blue eyes, green eyes. It’s obvious what she really wants from Kenyan men or whoever she’s advertising to is money. Not children.

Mtu amezoea kuparty 24’7 better just adopt one child.Ataweza 5pregnancies na kulea watoto tano? Just adopt and hire enough nannies. She has a cosmetics line she can totally afford it. It’s too much work for someone like her. A husband is another perpetual baby to take care of until you die and put up with whatever bullshit he brings your way until he dies or you die. Whoever dies first. No matter how old you get. She thinks marriage is a holiday in the Maldives? Let her talk to old married women before asking for what she is clueless about. Becoming a personal slave. Kwanzaa muafrika. Asijaribu. Let her ask Rutos wife, Uhurus wife, Buharis wife wampatie story. Mzungu ndio watapelekana poa.

As long as hyo figure is inclusive of fuck venue na pesa ya condom na fare(bodaa sio uber)

Epic

Best advice yet. Find some neurologist (heheheee…)/footballer (sijajua yupi ameweka yake huko bado)/musicians yoghurt and innoculate the bloody petridish…kesi baadaye. Heheheheeee… Wueh!

Many women dont recognize the simple fact that their prime reproductive years are 17 to 24 years.

After this very short window its just a slow decline followed by a steep precipice after clocking 38. BTW the chances of getting a retarded celebral palsy kid increases several fold as u get older. By 35 you can only give birth to a retarded monkey like @uwesmake .

So instead of settling down with a high value man as early as 23 and popping out some healthy totos, they waste their precious time jumping from one mjuols to another wakimeza P2 kama njugu then get surprised when they hit 30 like huddah with zilch to show for it.

Others like @TrumanCapote wanagonga miaka 60 wakijidanganya that their eggs are not yet rotten.

Bangi tu, chieth maduong’. Time is not your grandfather nanii

The question is this, must every single woman on planet earth have children because she can?

I mean is it a choice or it is Compulsory?

This global idea that having children is something as automatic as breathing is why there’s alot of problems in this world.

Just today I was at a parking outside Westgate. I saw a very dirty and poor woman with a baby in a dirty lesso. Do you think that baby was an accident or she just felt lonely out in the streets and decided it’s time to get some company or a reason to live.

The idea that you have children for yourself because you are on a decline because you need people to take care of you when you are old and people to leave your wealth to is wrong.

You should have children for the child’s sake. Not for your sake. Going out and marrying whoever or procreating with whoever you can get because you are on a decline, because you don’t want children with gene mutation because after all you do need an able bodied offspring to take care of you is not something you are doing in the best interest of the child. It’s selfish. It’s selfish to be piss poor on the streets and then bring children into that mess.

People have choices. I don’t know why especially women are made to feel like they don’t have a choice. If for whatever reason you decide to have children no matter what. Even if you are on the streets or you know very well in your gut that the man you are having a child with is the wrong person, like Mugure the KDF man but bcz you want kids, and you feel like you have no choice. You are on a decline after all. Better to give birth and languish with your kid on the streets than not. Better to have given birth with the wrong person and have them kill your kids and you than make the right decision, the hard decision to do what you know is right. Which many times is just don’t.

Nowadays there’s surrogacy. It’s cheaper in Kenya than most countries. There’s sperm donor so you can have children even with no man in the picture. There’s adoption which has no age limit and you can also not have children and not raise children at all. CHOICES. Comprende?

All i am just saying is that if ( as a woman ) you wish to have biological kids someday its in your best interests and theirs to have them as early as 24 years with a good man in the picture. Si ati unafika 31 kama huddah unaanza kutuhubiria hapa.

Hehe … yaani milage ni mob adi speed imerudi zero

Let me make an attempt at an essay today. Heheheee…

The picture we are getting up there is that of a woman who has had her fill of dick and now she is looking for a stupid man to fulfil his role as a cockulded provider for a woman leaving the sexual market place. She will never respect the man who marries her, because it will never escape her mind that he was so optionless that he had to wife her used up worthless ass. If she happens to get a child by the stupid man, she can divorce him and gain ownership of his business, retirement accounts, investments, stocks, and half of everything else he owns. In fact the court can award her interest in his future earnings.

He will pay child support, while she continues to whore around and spit out more kids. His resources will be used to support these too. Just like what is going to happen to Harry the stupid prince.

All women with fame, status and fortune want a man who has even more! And hence there is a reason nearly all women want to marry. Because it benefits women at the man’s expense.