wacha kudigg mfuko yake

DOYA alert

Mwenye anasema fisi ni mnyama muoga then hajui maana ya uoga. Fisi si muoga

funnny:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

DOYA nazo ndizo gani?

Rang’au ni past sigma?

I think the spoiler code is more appropriate in this case, it hides content prompting for the user to click the button in order to reveal it…I’ve edited the thread to reflect this.

Unajua baba alikuwa anaenda Tuala kula nyama?

Me too, remember there was a time I went to check on it with my pals(more like to show off) and I could not trace it. Called the agent and he kept giving us wrong directions. I was very disappointed/embarrassed.

hyenas don’t attack grown ass men. Refer to God’s must be crazy movie.

yaonekana huyo jamaa hakuwa anaswing mikono ama ilianguka…ama hakuwa na ki mbao cha kujiongeza height…

Contrary to popular belief, hyenas are very prolific hunters. Don’t believe everything you see in the movies.

@Web Dev ni fala ku believe movie kama mtoi

I think its jealousy dear. I also want to be the guy to buy you nice things like credit and miwa

Ah yes, The Gods Must Be Crazy, the 1980s national geographic movie about man and his epic struggle with nature.

i can also give you good things.like my big fat cock inside you

:(:frowning: but ur taken

I wont tell about the miwa if you dont

iko sawa but watu wataweza kweli?!
the spoiler seems difficult to insert

[SPOILER=“trial”][ATTACH=full]6195[/ATTACH] [/SPOILER]