I always knew he was a sellout.

Trump tried to steal it. He was unsuccessful.
Frankly, he should have lost by a larger margin if it were not for Qanon indoctrinating decent (but dumb) people that he was Christ incarnated.

He represented billionaires. Gave money to his billionaire friends. Grifted from his dumb followers.
People like you who think they were ‘at the high table’ are the definition of a cult.

What Americans now realize is that to be President you have to be appointed and annointed by the party elites. And you have to do what they say.

The seat is a preserve for certain families e.g Clintons, Bushes, Obamas.

We have seen how outsiders like Bernie Sanders, Elizabeth Warren and now Trump are treated by the party because they have opposing IDEAS.

If Trump represented Billionaires then the whole media would be behind him. The media is owned by these billionaires you speak of.

Clinton, Zuckerberg, Soros , Bloomberg, the google guys etc etc all these are billionaires who felt that Trump was messing with the money they are making in China.

Trump wanted to rebuild America away from the billionaires who offshored to China.

Trump is the only one talking of $2000 checks and defunding useless mbirrionea projects.

Yes, Trump stands with the people.

Na kwani si wewe unakuwaga ODM ama niangalie records? Ama ulihama?

It’s called politics. Why would a junior senator like Obama be ‘anointed’ by elites? He just won the hearts and minds.

Sanders and to some extent Warren have far left views. No broad appeal.
They should only blame themselves. They may be good leaders but they are not good politicians.

If Sanders was the dem candidate, Trump would have taken him to the cleaners with the ‘communist’ tag.

All these are liberals, and they happen to be rich enough to not care.
Adding 10 billion to Bill Gates’ bottomline will not make him like you more if you are a pathetic moron.

It is the ambitious millionaires who are not rich enough that love Trump.

The Democrats in the house voted to the last man for those $2000 checks.
Mitch refused to even hold the debate in the senate for months.

Trump only got on board much later.

its over dummy:D:D:Dbiden confirmed as 46
[ATTACH=full]343317[/ATTACH]

Obama was fast tracked to the top. He ticked all the right boxes the DNC elites wanted.

He was the right kind of negro : pliable, eloquent, handsome, white enough to pass, college educated and with a wife who had no drama.

Plus he even had two dogs so he was quite a sell to DNC white supporters.

Obama was not a black American or black for that matter. And that’s why he couldnt defend black causes directly lest he angered the DNC elites and they dump him.

Yo idiot… your captain has jumped ship, this confirms the village assumption that mavi ndo imejaa kwa hiyo skull cavity… Orange nigga walks out with millions, and you remain hated by the people you thought you were better than!!
[MEDIA=twitter]1347107898808262657[/MEDIA]

Mmempiga ngeta ndio a sign ama? :D:D

Fucking hoodlums. Probably put a gun to his head.

[ATTACH=full]343320[/ATTACH]

Nimekua jaruo tena?

Obama fought the Clinton machinery in 2008. It was an accepted fact that Hilary would be the candidate.

He had no help from the DNC. He was just charismatic and moved crowds.

Also, he had no dogs until he entered the White House.

It was a handshake. Obama goes first then Hillary the next time… then Michael Obama… then Biden… then Kamala… then back to Malia Obama… then maybe they can change the katiba and Barrack can go again and so on and so forth.

Loyalty has no meaning nowadays, sad. To Pence, the good people of Indiana will never forget what you’ve done.