i am tired of english

:DI was just about to offer the same advice

By the way, thank Bus Inspekta.

Huyu jamaa ameprint receipt books in record time. Professional job tena.
Good doing business with you.

khaemba alikufunza?

German enda place inaitwa Goethe Institute (German Cultural Centre)

ahsande my deer

A started learning Korean last week and it’s hard a.f.

almost learn sign language when I visited a school for the dumb. The ladies were hot like crazy.

Eti A? na unaita mtu deer ? inaonekana ata D- ni ngumu.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Chinese/ Mandarin nenda Confucius Institute ya UoN au K.U.

Lugha zingine itabidi utafute hawa Business Community

Its a joke but ion do you think sign language should be compulsory… I rem a having a ka insight convo about this …and was almost convinced on learning its a shame I don’t even know how the alphabet…plus deaf bitches would be an interesting adventure…
[ATTACH=full]129824[/ATTACH]

I am learning spanish via an android app…mi hermano. vamonos.

Hata lupukusu hujui.

Hehehe still wondering how Thai failed to feature somewhere in there…

You nailed it.

thailand nikienda kukamua shemale ntaongea ki mandarin

naona hio floor then hio office chair box ya PS hapo kando,kwani unawork kwa game room? iko discount nikujie hii sato?