I HAVE A ASK

I don’t know. My great grandpa had 16 wives and none of his descendants has more than one wife. If it was so good at least one of his over 100 kids would have taken it up.

Wachana na moslem they are in their own world. All I am telling you is what I have observed women married to polygamous men. My entire extended family and even people back in the village are all monogamous. However from other tribes I have seen the real life effects. One is that there’s alot of rivalry, witchcraft and even murder. The women are very promiscuous especially when the husband is not favoring them.

Its not a good lifestyle but if it’s what you want Bas go ahead and let experience teach you. I’m privy to alot of ugly stuff that goes on in these types of relationships especially on the women’s side. Can you imagine your wife getting frustrated to a point of looking for any man who is going to do it raw so that she can feel powerful and revenge? Anyway when you serve Satan you should be ready for anything. Avoid sinful lifestyles please. They’re not good.

Na hii I have a/an ask ilitoka wapi? Na I have a question ilienda wapi?

Am not sure if i need to respond to this.
But let me just say, 80% of the people who judge you dont know you!

What married life has taught me in the long run is that there is no blue print, same to parenting, you choose your lane and stick to it and only change for the better. most of the ugly stuff you see comes from people wanting to live other peoples lives. There is also no guarantee that if you marry one wife your home will be blissful. every couple(s) have to negaotiate their way through this life to be best of their circumstances and provide their children a healthy home to grow up in.

There should be a fully fledged thread for fantasy and or things that never happened!

11 years after i married the first wife that’s when i was 40. each has 3 kids.

Wapi akina @Akon City na @Uvuvwevwevwe Onyetenyevwe wakuje wa like hii comment yako ya upuuuzi?

You’re approaching the situation from the wrong angle. Instead of trying to please them, you write and set the rules of engagement kama hawataki waende. You’re the lion in your den, who will tell you what to do in your own house? Nyunyizia maji makende Zimee, kubaf!
The reason our polygamous grandfathers were tough and harsh was to crush any form of disrespect and dissident from the wives and children juu madharau ikianza nyumba haitakalika. And who will be blamed for disrespectful wives? The man of the house.
Upto today, if someone’s wife crosses you, you prompt the husband to reign in his wife lest mkosane na hiyo ndume.

Mere brain farts. Acha uongo kijana tunajua bibi zako ni nani?
[ATTACH=full]361126[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]361127[/ATTACH]

Mwiba wa kujidunga. I learned from my grand pa. Alioa mabibi wawili. He died a miserable man from hao mabibi. No peace at all bane. Better ukakamuane SJ with NSA badala ya 2nd wife. Stress tupu

Lo, hii ni ni balaa. Ingekuwa bora kama ungeuliza ushauri Kabla uongeze mke wa pili. Ndio ningekuuliza hivi: Utaweza kuwatimizia kikamilifu mahitaji yao ikiwemo chakula, michuzi na kutuliza hormoni zao kimahaba? Utaweza kuwatafutia kila mmoja wao mahali pa kujisetiri, malazi na kupumzikia?. Kila mmoja anahitajika kukaa Kwake bila kujali yanayojiri kwa mke mwenza. Wivu, chuki, fitina nk. vitaandamana usipoyazingatia hayo. Vile maji yashamwagika, jaribu umshughulikie kila mmoja wao kana kwamba ni ye na ni yeye tu bila ubaguzi wowote ndio upunguze upinzani na uadui Kati yao. Sijui utafanya nini sababu kitandani lazima kuwake moto pande zote mbili. Kama ni panadol, viagra shauri yako:D:Duliyaka mwenye:p:p:p…Ukilemewa na kazi @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii akuchungulia.

me too
just love my wife and can’t think of another woman more wonderful than her
I think I just found my half fo life)

watakaua omwami.

It’s like some men will go out of their way to make their lives as miserable as possible. Saa hii unaishi an wasiwasi kama mtu anachemsha maziwa and for what? For two pussies that are probably not that good, and the “reputation” of having two wives? Anyway, as a MGTOW I can’t relate to your misery my guy. I just spin plates and make it crystal clear to them that I’m not after commitment, and I won’t tolerate useless drama in my life. Kapeng’ kanakuja, I bust a nut, we hang out a bit, she goes back home and leaves me to enjoy some peace and quiet at the comfort of my lair. It’s a life that society doesn’t want men to experience because no sane man would ever go back to the plantation after tasting that freedom and peace.

Wapi huko mko na gatherings

you chose your balls to be equal so live with it, they will always fight for space.

if they know each other na kila mmoja ako na kwake, then where is the problem? put your foot down and divide your time equally or equitably set rules you are the man of the houses kama any hataki akanyange utalea watoto