I HAVE A BRAIN TUMOR.

Kwani ulikua umechapa vitu suspect kavu kavu?

Finding solutions to Mozilla problems is always tricky. Remember the time @mozilla you had erectile dysfunction and you thought this could fix it?

https://i.stack.imgur.com/TrSGt.png

Negro kill yourself! You still use FLASH. The only Flash I acknowledge is Barry Allen. HTML5 FTW! Stop watching Shockwave flash porn.

YOU MUST BE VERY STUPID!

To the guys cursing google bcoz it made them think they are HIV+, did u go for the real test? (VCT)

Some things better left unsaid my guy
https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-FT3mf36M-E0/WFWIw7Ns9EI/AAAAAAAAxhI/zNCSBBU-s7wKHpSilRKvQ2qXAczXSTRbQCLcB/s1600/gucci-mane-breakfast-club-gif.gif

Who said anything about any of that.

You kill yourself and gobble a bag full of dicks if you think Iā€™m gonna have a conversation with you about html and flash

You promise to buy me a bag full of dicks?

No news. Itā€™s my middle name so go and hug a fence.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
you could actually write a thesis on this:D:D:D:D:D:D

Get it yourself
https://images.rapgenius.com/1c91e4d9668585d37ea97083af485e75.399x390x24.gif

http://m.quickmeme.com/img/07/07175db2391b54cf38e770df88d563cda864721d9719c5edf2beb2292efbecca.jpg

http://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0790/0465/products/FullSizeRender_2_grande.jpg?v=1499276529

Alright settle down. Youā€™re trying too hard.

:frowning: Is the mud fight over? I was enjoying it

Rubber iliburst as I was about to burst a nut utamu ukazidi nikasema kama mbaya mbaya only to regret after post nut clarity nikashikwa na stress for 4 months :D:D

Again, this world has very special people.

Good to consult first hand doctor

Enda ufanyiwe CT scan and stop jumping into conclusions.

doc google ikikwambia tonsils zinafaa kufura your brain will convince you they are actually very swollen

Hii issue yako pia wifey alikuwa nayo. Google na doc mwingine fala akatuweka wasi wasi ilibidi tuende hosi ingine tufanye emergency ct scan. Kumbe mtu ako tu sawa na vile nililipishwa double ili nipate results immediately. Kama si doc @Luther12 apana tambua. Fuck google

Nakumbuka some light patches ili appear kwa skin yangu, Google ikaniambia nimeshikwo na vitiligo na ita kua worse naku spread. Maisha ikakua ngumu sana bana.