I want sober answers from sober talkers

Niaje mpenda mboro?

Kimakia anakuja

Most lanyes pia hukua tu na regular boyfriends

jisumbueni tu kufikiria juu ya kiumbe kilichowafanya malaika kuteremka kutoka juu binguni ili waonje hayo mapenzi, hamtawahi pata jibu.
when it comes to women and true love just be impartial for the sake of your own heart

Tupatie hekaya bwana askofu

Kuwa mpole chokoraa ya Murang’a

Tumesema mara ngapi hapa kunguru hafugiki?

i think she can, if you provide stable income. they are not there for pleasure, they are there for the money.

Si those you call prostitutes were created the same way as everyone else, feelings and all. Hakuna malaya aliumbwa different, neccesity is the mother of invention.

It’s the oldest profession.
The answer to your questions is Yes.

there can never be a market with no demand , so we men have funded the trade , and indeed talk to those women that pussy does pay bills , we are so gullible for pussy you saw a lawyer pay 500k just for the promise ati atapewa, resolution 2020 ni kunyonge nugu kumaliza hii biashara

sqny

Amesema Sober talkers , kuja hii side wenye tumelewa tumekaa

A resounding yes.

And most of them are very bitter and very diffensive coz of the perception they feel or know people have of them. And also they at times switch in between hooking and stealing. So ukikaa mbaya anakuibia. so marrying a hooker is as good as marrying a thug in hibernation.

Meffi post

You cannot domesticate a wild bird.
[ATTACH=full]278150[/ATTACH]

A whore is not capable of loving. You obviously have not heard of the 1000 eyes cock stare. Omwami @Karoga and other redpillers here have mentioned it many times .

[INDENT]" The “thousand cock stare” is loosely defined as the look on a woman’s face that reveals spite, apathy, fatigue, and hopelessness all at the same time. This look is a direct result of being drilled and dropped by a shitload of men.

The spite is because she’s pissed off at the world for not having locked down a man because of her slutty ways. The apathy is from being desensitized to sex, an inevitable ramification of taking different cocks for an extended period of time. The fatigue is her being tired of the constant battle to get and keep male attention and having to resort to sexual favors earlier and earlier as she gets older. And the hopelessness comes from her knowing deep down she’ll never have a relationship of consequence with a man she loves and respects, who finds her tolerable outside of sex.[/INDENT]
The best way to describe it if you don’t recognize it implicitly is as resignation. The TCS is the result of a woman’s fatalistic acceptance of her chosen destiny, and the knowledge that the American dream of the white picket fence, stay-at-home motherhood, three beautiful white children, and a dog, are forever beyond her.

She doesn’t expect the next man to stick around. She doesn’t expect anything, except the dropping of the other shoe. She knows that even if the right man came around now, she would fuck it up somehow.

You can pity a woman inflicted with the TCS or you can harbor disdain for her, but what you cannot do is fix her any more than you can restore her virginity. Only God can do that"