If pornoghraphy was legal in Kenya...swali tu??

The Italian priest was framed the property which had a chikdrens home and hospiate was quite valuable and he was quite vocal on issues affecting the citizens some mafias saw it fit to frame and get him deported so they could share the loot…that video tape of his alleged defilement was forensically examined and they person was found to be circumsized while the priest was not so the charges couldnt hold water

Fr. Kizito?

im not mentioning name but you can follow it up here

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/04/12/renato-kizito-sesana-abus_n_533809.html?ir=India&adsSiteOverride=in

or if you want photographic evidence like all villages ndio hii

http://kenyastockholm.com/2009/08/06/bn-shocking-video-of-father-kizito-molesting-a-young-kenyan-male/

The things kenyans politicians and church “elders” would do to acquire property heeeh is beyond imagination

Those are the gayest pictures I have ever seen. You cannot clearly establish that the man is circumcised. Some circumcised people(especially adults) will look as if circumcised unless examined carefully. The pictures are very authentic too in my opinion. Look at every detail of the shadow including on the face and the direction of light. Watu walikula pesa kesi ikaangushwa if I were to give my take.

Typical blonde, you mean with all the knowledge you profess to possess you 've never heard of the Father Kizito saga in a children’s home somewhere in Dagoretti corner?

Yap he was examined medically by a doc and comparisons made…sleuths even visited that hotel( yeah they were able to identify it by the printed name on the towels from the video) the video didn’t shoe the guys face…the pics were fake…professional fakes carefully done to arouse anger like u r angry now…the people who were against him were more powerful…if it was bribing they would hv carried the day

This case was a fraud…which other one hv u heard of

Yes clearly…I guess like Japan there would be a shortage of male actors…Nigerians would flood in to fill the void…what about you @oldmonk would you do it? For the money, fame, glory and pleasure

Lets make a porn

ukiwa guka

I once went to liddos and after midnight, there were two chics on the pole. Guys were invited to pass by the DJ s, leave their valuables, collect CDs and go enjoy the two. No one dared.
Much as guys fantasize about having sex in public, it is not an easy thing and it requires guts. Porn is no different…

Point on kabisa…its a western culture

And i guess the guys were tipsy…wakiwa sober watakimbia mbio sana

Liddos ni kwa shetani. They even have live lesbian shows some times mpaka madem wanaingizana dildos.

Killing is unnatural, sex is natural. Interestingly, society allows us to watch movies in which people are killed(Unnatural) but can’t allow us to watch porn(natural). SMDH

Yet when I DFHKM a Nun mnaanza kelele, oooh Mundu, oooh conscience, oooh evil. UPUS!!!.

Hehehe. Just a figure of speech.

Its illegal to those who love wanking

Are you forgetting the Fr. Kizito saga?

I wouldn’t even try acting in porn. I’ve read of cases of porn stars contracting HIV in that business, drug use to keep up performance…Why walk into the hell-without-a-capsule blindly?