#ifikieUhuru

wewe unafikiria in 3d.

The one that passes near Kenyatta property. The other peasants can use bodabodas or better yet, stay home

@spear onyesha Gathecha hii poll

[ATTACH=full]251991[/ATTACH]

Niaje admin

There’s no need for dualing it all the way, for now. There is hardly any traffic jam after Thika Town.

Swafi VC

All the above. Tena they should be dualled first. Together with…

… TOGETHER WITH NYALI Kengeleni TO MTWAPA MZABARAONI ie PAST THE WEIGH BRIDGE!

His focus is Jamaica trip for whatever reason that is. Maybe MK should talk bad again, get reprimanded but in a few months it will have to be done so as to maintain standing with the people. If you sit and wait then you are forgotten or ignored.

Hio iende hadi malindi

Do you know who are the majority community that live along NKR - NRB route…The road though helps more than just one community.It should extend all the way to the Busia border

Malindi to Tanga TZ will be launched by Dec 2019. KeNHA has already cleared road reserve. The only road in cost that is yet to get funding are;

1. Mombasa Northern bypass road. Kilifi-Mtwapa-Mombasa dualing.

2. Likoni bridge by PPP that includes 21kms of dual road.

3. Garsen Town to Malindi upgrade.

All designs, bill of quantities are ready. This should be concluded next year 2020.

Remove your ethnic bigotry lenses, we in marsabit county deserve good roads like the rest of Kenya. Do you know marsabit county is 70 times the size of Busia, nyinyi watu wa lower quarter of Kenya along the railway belt hudhani Kenya ni yenu pekee yenu?

Ilikuwa research ya KNBS.

Na sasa wewe umetoka kwa shimo gani. Kwani watu marsabit hamjui ku decipher messages kwa written text.

What you are insulting me about is the same thing am telling other people about but am not insulting them.

You should pick from my replies and know that we are talking about the same thing

They must be @Greedy Genius’ from shinnyville

Uko na miaka ngapi mwenzangu

Am informed

Traffic flow along Nakuru-Naivasha highway

KeNHA would like to issue an advisory to all motorists driving along the Naivasha-Nakuru highway of traffic snarl up caused by heavy traffic flow and vehicles overlapping on the road.

Being end month and schools closing day, there is a significant heavy traffic on the road. Four lanes of overlapped traffic proceeded through the Gilgil Weighbridge taking all the lanes and shoulders from yesterday evening. This resulted in traffic gridlock on both sides of the carriageway.

The police are already on the ground to direct vehicle flow, and urge all motorists to exercise courtesy and patience as the traffic is being directed to ease flow.

The Authority has also this morning commenced grading of a section within the reserve for the Nakuru bound Heavy Good Vehicles to use into the weighbridge to also ease traffic movements.

Twitter: @KeNHAKenya

Facebook: Kenya National Highways Authority

Clara A. Ouko
For Assistant Director - Corporate Communication

Jana nlikua na Wageni and thanks to your channel and thread I warned them and saved them shida kiasi. Thanks