Igathe Out

Uhuru will form Nairobi Metropolis ministry and Igathe will be it’s Cs,… then he will have Nrb county and Sonko shall be thrown under the bus! ……come 2022 Igathe will rise to be the Nrb Governor,
Game Plan,… Jp doesn’t have Sonko at heart, how does one explain the state of affairs of Nrb currently na ati it has majority in the govt.

Nangoja kuskia wale ‘political analysts’ wa NTV.

Sometimes its not worth to fight a pig and you know the outcome.

Alifika gate ya Canaan akaingiza njeve.

Do we have one?

Saw this in the morning and thought it’s a joke
[ATTACH=full]150500[/ATTACH]

Next ni Dr. NYORO

Nairobi City county is a poisoned chalice. You walk in with clean hands but you walk out of it smelling like a skunk.
Nairobi should be a super county unlike these other peri-rural counties, it’s not easy running county 047.
It wasn’t Kidero, it won’t be Sonko and it won’t be anyone coming after them. Let’s face it and treat Nairobi as a unique county with distinct challenges.

Damn so jiji itakua (what is ile word tulifundishwa juzi?)…shythole.

what is with the word “have” today?

Two different characters…one was tolerating the other…

bado niko nyuma ya sonko

Mambo ya swearing in sasa ni Old news… Igathe will be in busy bodies mouth mpaka ile siku cabinet will be named.
Igathe had to wait ouru acheze mbali kwanza

He’s clueless just like his boss. Visit his Twitter to see the evidence for yourself.

That is why i said the worst mistake in our constitution was to place Nairobi city as a county goverment. It should have been a capital city territory under the control of the national goverment. Now we will have 5 years being governed by a dwarf who has no any idea on how too run a capital city and an international city

Kwa sheria hakuna kitu kama replacement ya DG.

Has anyone told jubilee that Nairobi and Nairobi alone will account for a great % of Uhuru’s legacy? Turn it around and Kenyans will forever associate jubilee with its success…but what did they do?gave us Sonko! Hii sioni Uhuru akinyamaza, Sonko hapa hakai

Not provided in the constitution.

i finally agree nairobi should be under the national govt BUT DONT CHEAT US that since it is under Sonko a jubilee puppet , UhuRuto cant come in and bring sanity into the city , si waki campaign walisema wapewe nairobi ndio hiyo let them take it and sonko akuwe ceremonial .

If you can’t bear the heat,get out of the kitchen