Ilhan Omar married her Brother

Palestinians are generally weak people, they suffer consequences everyday

Pure madness

She is absof**kinglutely biurifullll. HKM… And how is all that 37yo o_O

Israel is the only true democracy in that part of the world. It is the only nation the US trusts.
Antisemitism means hatred against Jews. That is because there were no Arabs on European soil when anti-jewish progroms took place.
Opposing Israel’s forcible settlement on Palestinian land.The Palestinians should be claiming the Jewish property that the Jews were forced to leave in Arab lands from Yemen to Algeria to Iraq to Syria.
The Jews were expelled from those places, even though their settlements predate Islam in all of them. The Palestinians should have gone there as an equal number of Palestinians also found themselves under Jewish occupation.
Population exchanges have happened before. Turkey and Greece exchanged 2.3 million Greeks, who had lived in Anatolia since the era of Homer for 500,000 Turks in 1923.
12 million Germans from Eastern Europe were ejected from their historic homes(Germans had lived in Transylvania and along the Danube for centuries) after World War 2.
Algeria, Egypt, Tunisia, Morocco, Iraq, Syria, Turkey, Iran and Libya should all accept the Palestinians and give them the Jewish homes whose inhabitants they kept killing every half century until 1948

It’s the classic uncle Tom mentality. Purple feels by strongly hating this Muslim immigrant she is closer to the white man the same way Indians violently hate Africans in their weak attempt to sneak to the white man’s fold.

Most people here don’t even understand the issue ue at hand. They have just seen a Somali woman is being criticised by Jews and have naturally gone to hate on their fellow black. Ilhan’s statements were the facts and many white folks actually support her, some silently while other have taken a stand. The only mistake she did was making a statement without having facts back her, she could have suggested an investigation to be carried out on Israel influence on the US congress.

Ilhan Omar opposing the anti Israel boycott bill which she goa a lot of heat for from the Arab world and even white Americans! . This is for the ignorant folks saying she’s “anti semetic” .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gWEQ9hhXQFM

You’re just a jealous bitter woman who knows you will never achieve what Ilhan managed despite you coming from a better background. Go read the comments in this discussion. Majority of white people support her it’s just some extreme leftist and politicians who are against her. She will rise higher for her statements.

James Oxford says “so dumb not allowed to criticise Israel, as a state, or any of their policies without being called anti semetic. Israel and Jewish ethnicity, or identity, are not the same thing.”

Majority of American patriots support her. Achaneni na hawa damu nyeusi high in the uncle Tom mentality. For more check out this video to get a feel of the true American people thoughts.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3DXTIokgZJI

[ATTACH=full]224745[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]224746[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]224747[/ATTACH]

jareer with that same mentality why don’t you go back and claim the Congo & Sudan lands because that’s where you come from ‘‘historically’’.It’s your land msee hebu rudi west Africa tafadhali.

Kumbe critizing Israel makes one Anti-Semtic???

Did she lie about AIPAC? Or her crime was to state an inconvenient truth

Another airhead regurgitating a shallow, silly and illogical argument. And why should planestinian

His whole argument is stupid, not worthy engaging.

its america anyway,those ferkers are incestious like its a national passtime…play on:D:D:D:D:D:D

What influence exactly???
The

I am from Coast primarily with ancestry from Maasailand and Central(Because Maasais married Kikuyus).My ancestors were the first to arrive here long before any Bantu,Eastern Cushite or Nilote
I can trace my family’s settlement to the first wave of Pre-Islamic Arabs and Shirazis of A.D.70 and the movement of Arabs to East Africa when the Arabian peninsula was wrecked by war after Mohammed launched his jihad.
I have a greater claim to this nation only exceeded by Southern Cushites(who do not exist given the Kikuyus and Pokomos absorbed them).
So what are you talking about mithli aljins alhimar alearab alsuwd wannabe

Exactly please rudi penye umetoka and claim land there. Your claim is more recent than the Jews which is based on the biblical area.

Also the first people in East Africa are the Somalis and Ethiopians. We roamed East and horn of Africa and there’s no place we migrated from. Please rudi kwenu South Sudan.

The nitty gritty of world politics suck !

Critisizing Israel is okay.
Critisizing it based on propaganda and fake news is not okay not just when it comes to Israel.
It is interesting to note that Ilham Omar spews out the same nonsensical propaganda that is repeated across the Middle East because Israel has thrashed them over and over again.
There is one thing she said which is true however.AIPAC is a powerful lobby. But so is the Muslim Brotherhood.That is despite many branches of the Brotherhood being considered terrorist(Hamas, Al Islah).
Now I have heard plenty of Jews critisize Jewish lobby groups.
I am waiting for the likes of Omar and her Palestinian counterpart to criticize MB.
Oh wait, that is Islamophobia even when the likes of Al Islah call for the closing of all churches in the UAE and MB in Egypt and Palestine call for 7th Century Sharia law

Just read the comments from the video inaonekana wazungu wanasema Ilhan is a true American patriot for speaking the truth.
Over 2,000 comments and am struggling to see a single comment criticising her. Seems like people are waking up to the fact that criticising Israel as a state is not anti semiticism same way criticising Saudi Arabia as a country is not Islamophobia.

Such lies.
The first Somali clan in Kenya was the Garreh in the 1700s and the last was the Degodia in 1954.
Standard 5 Social Studies by Malkiat Singh, Kenya:A History at National Archives and several other books attest to this.
Your claim can be easily debunked by the fact that there were no Somalis West of the Juba River until the 16th Century .
Oromos lived there but later moved to the Ethiopian Highlands as Ethiopia evacuated from its Southern regions as the Adal Sultanate drove them back to Lake Tana and Merowe
Your own ogadeni stories talk of this.
So What historical revisionism are you trying here???
Nonsense!!
Somalis WERE THE LAST ethnic groups to arrive in Kenya with many Ogadenis like the ones of Wajir South and the Degodia arriving even after the Asian and British settlers.
SMH.
We are not idiots.
Masomo no muhimu,Abeed!!!

Blah blah blah damu nyeusi stop speaking ignorantly of USA affairs wakati wewe uko kongowea selling mtumba. The real Americans support her fully and are defending her statements. How funny wewe mtu mweusi criticising her when the majority of white Americans support her? Pumbaff wewe.Go read these comment. Ilhan has opened a new chapter in US politics and Americans are loving her for it. She will rise.