imei2012 on the bench today

Hiyo risto ya ma soldiers kuuza charcoal na contraband shugee huko kismayo, Ni ya Kweli au ni urongo mtupu?

Definitely my job

How do u feel taking a life

why?

Taking life is nothing to feel proud about but in instances where you have choose either yours or theirs you have to make a call…its traumatising

Smear campaign from evil society i cant speak for kismayu troops but last year while on patrol we impounded two lorries with sugar that was eventualy destroyed at mandera court

Guess boredom

Msa definitely juu ya food and raha

What are the top three things in your bucket list.

Nope salute is a mere way of paying respect to a senior officer kenyan flag or unit colour

Best moment in your career

Nop kuna mwenye alioffer nikampiga two hot slaps na sweep jay style

Answered

Does KDF have a museum and if yes where (judas ule wa klist alikataa kujibu hii swali)

have ever had a romantic relationship with female colleague?

1. Threesome ya two women and me
  2. Attend an arsenal game at emirates
  3. Travel the world
  1. What is your safaricom phone number?
    alafu
  2. What is your Mpesa PIN number?
13 Likes

They are many but graduating from recriut training school was best never imagined i would complete the tough training

None that i know of …but kdf is big i may not know everything

Yeah had an airforce girlfriend